Total users: 40,472,861 Online users: 145,404
Brianna, 31

Online

About Me

32 year old work in the service dispatch field aspiring to be a ***dispatcher. Hobbies are being outdoors, Camping in summer, cottaging, walks in provincial parks, biking, hiking, enjoying friends n BBQ...love music, movies too....mostly hip hop e.g Nas Em Wu Lupe TI 50 old skool n new skool much alternativen others....madd concert junkie love to get together having friends chill...my son is my life he's a superman....Comic luvr can be a nerd at times lol very friendly easy to get along with funny cute n great sense of humour. Have love for life even after a series of rough events looking to spend time w someone real. Would be great to hit up a good ol hockey game

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Avalook

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Please if you really like what you see give me your *** we can continue talking thanks

  • Rebekah

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I have seen way too many people on here I know....and you are all fibbing about a thing or two. Anyway. This is where I have to sum up " me " in a few words. I was married for 13 years. Have 3 amazing boys. One of which has a serious right hook so watch out guys. I enjoy being outside..or inside. I guess I just enjoy being period. I'm not hard to please. Very laid back. A bit silly at times. I love to laugh..ok that's all your gonna get for now..Update - ok guys breaking news...normal is just a setting on a dryer..and talking about how much you work out is just intimidating..And most girls don't send the initial message..That's your job..your welcome!! Good luck..

  • Mia

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am an out going kinda gal who loves being around family and amazing friends. I am in a wheelchair dont let that scare you I live on my own and have done for the last 8 years. So if I havent frightened you away drop me a message. One more thing chemistry is very important too me. Meeting for a few drinks.

Follow Us: