Total users: 40,493,124 Online users: 145,486
Ada, 33

Online

About Me

I was on meetville a couple of years ago. Didn't really like what I experienced, but willing to try again. Don't message me if you don't have a pic. Physical attraction is important. Please have a picture of yourself smiling. A nice smile is important to me...... I'm curious to see if this site has changed at all. But, I'll play along for now.-First and foremost I am a mother to 3 wonderful kids.- Kiss our ass Gators. -I love music and dancing.-I am optimistic, well mostly. I love to laugh, and have fun with fun-loving people like me. -I am not trying to rush into anything. I am mostly interested in meeting some nice, fun people. If it turns into something else, that would be nice.- I am the type of girl who can stay in, throw on some jeans and watch some college ball with you. Or I can dress it up and go out on the town. Type of Guy I am interested in:- non-smoker- not an alcoholic or does any drugs- does not have a criminal record- Close to my age- A gentleman. Yes, I expect some chivalry. I act like a lady and would like to be treated like a lady.- Taller than me. At least 5'7 or taller would be great! I am 5'4- Independent. Not living at home with mom and dad. Has a good job. Has a vehicle. - A guy who wouldn't dream of sending me nude pics of himself within a week of the first date. Again, I am a lady.-Basically, a guy I can one day bring home to mom and dad. A guy who makes his Mama proud. Hopefully this profile doesn't make me sound like a b****. I am actually very sweet and caring. But, I am also just very honest. Let's not waste anyone's time. Questions? Message me. Whatever we decide

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jeannine

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm a southern girl through and through! Prior service - USAF. I work in the medical image field. And, love what I do. I spent several yrs here and there but now I'm heading home... Well, close enough anyways ;)My friend and family have described me as an high energy, independent, loving, loyal, and confident person. I have had an amazing and very blessed life. :) I have it together.My faith is very important to me. I believe how I live my life is the best example of my faith. We all have a little dirt on our hands. Its all about owning our actions and decisions. More importantly, what we learn and how it changes our future behaviors. That said, I have come to realize how much of a traditionalist I really am. I've enjoyed a few great relationships along the way... And few not so great. As well as coming to know, love and accept myself during my single years. I'm still just a girl, dreaming of being a part of a loving relationship.... ha-ha sounds kinda like ROM-com movie quote, or a country song. Both of which I love ;)Anyway ;) I like trying new things and checking out new places. I enjoy a good wine or beer and great food. Of course, being a chic, cuddling up to movie or with a book will always appeal to me. I'm more into a fun restaurant or chill bar scene with great friends and live music, over a club scene. Although, Yes! I do like a good honky-tonk or a whole in the wall bar... You can take the Girl out of the South... but Never the South out of the Girl! I'm a complete geek for political news, history, suspense show/films and documentaries. I love being on the water... in its many forms. I love the sun... Wow! If you got this far then you know Im a Chatty Cathy. Haha I could go on and on... Maybe we will get a chance to chat :) until then... coffee is always a great option. Even a walk around a lake while its nice out. Guess we are going to just see how it goes ;)

  • Mollie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Looking for someone friendly, attractive, fun loving, who has his own friends, still believes in honesty and enjoys a bit of romance now and again. I know this should be about me, but that's how selfless I am :) Anything that leaves both of us already looking forward to the next one

  • Elnora

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Apparently this needs to be about 4 sentences. That's 2 done. This is my third so should be finished. Still not enough but should be now.

Follow Us: