Total users: 40,366,021 Online users: 145,069
Diane, 51

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Diane. I am separated christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Kentucky, Florence. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Moramee

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Moramee. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Florence, Kentucky, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Helga

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm a Fun Loving, Outgoing, Sexy, Classy Lady looking for my knight in shining armor to spoil me. I Love passion, romance and lots of affection. I am all of about 5 feet tall and you know how the saying goes " dynamite comes in small packages". I enjoy the finer things in life...great food, wine, conversation, entertainment and LOVE to travel. We only live this life once so lets experience and enjoy everything it has to offer. Let's Cuddle... We can decide on that later...

  • Melanie

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    Hoping that I can meet someone that I *** "click" with. What exactly does that mean? It involves chemistry, shared interests, a mutual attraction and respect for each other's point of view and differences. I am an easy going, good hearted person and am seeking the same. I am not into playing games . If you think that we might hit it off I would love to hear from you. I don't have a specific type Let's see what happens :)...... i am looking for a relationship would like to meet someone, To start the first and rest of our lives together. if this maybe you i would love to hear from you......Now a litlle about me. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very easy going, I have a heart of gold, not into drama. , Pictures are all current. I enjoy all types of music, ( except rap )i recently went back to school ( medical) billing and coding have two more mths, i and volunteer for the police department and still have time....... It can start with a drink and if we hit it off we can go from there.

Follow Us: