Total users: 41,139,358 Online users: 148,064
Vilma, 40

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 14:19:27

About Me

I'm a loving mother of 2 beautiful children. I'm 40 years old and enjoying my life, I have wonderful friends and family but I'm ready to meet some new people! I enjoy cuddling, camping,traveling, laughing, movies, dinner dates, anything FUN except heights. I love surprises, so just tell me when and where and I ll be there;-)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Timeforfun

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-45

    Hi! My name is Timeforfun. I am never married other african woman with kids from Redwood City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nikki

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I like to listen to various types of music as well as attend live music events, cookouts, traveling, etc. I\'m looking for an educated and intelligent partner. I value honest, respect , and compassion.

  • Holly

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am pretty simple. I am a very nonjudgmental person. I have friends from every walk of life. My friends are my family. I can be shy at first but once comfortable, I open up. I enjoy most outside activities and sports with football being my absolute favorite! Rams, baby! I enjoy nights out with friends often and love to be active. Obviously I can always be in better shape. I would love someone to workout with, (currently my exercise alternates between bike rides, walking, swimming, and step aerobics) , but if you want a model's body, I'm not your gal. I'm also very content hanging out at home with my two dogs. I work full time and have been with the same organization for 15 years, working in special education. My life is drama free and I plan on keeping it that way. Not interested in anyone in a relationship, please.

Follow Us: