Total users: 40,330,956 Online users: 145,349
Lawanda, 40

Online

About Me

I'm a down to earth kind of girl. I have four kids. They are my world. I like going to a movie, riding around, just sitting at home watching movies, going to the beach. just hanging out. Nothing fancy. I like a man who is honestand sincere. Wanna know more, just ask. Get a bite to eat. Then maybe go for a walk and get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Widowed

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Agnes

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    well where to start its really hard to sit here and describe oneself.....i'm a single mom of two boys who keep me busy, i don't get much me time, but i am looking for that special someone to get to know. I'm very open and honest, and always look for the positive in things:) Life is too short to be negitive:)

  • Katherine

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am newly single after being in a 16 year relationship. I have no children. I'm a bit of a workaholic but I'm trying to change that. I am more on the athletic side - enjoying sports and running, roller blading and staying fit. I can be serious or silly. I'm not expecting to get into any type of serious relationship super fast. With that being said, I also do not want to be a serial dater - that's not my style. I also feel it necessary to admit I am not the type to say "lets meet" after one or two *** might be annoying to some. I am just starting the process of "getting back out there". I am not a big partier but like to laugh and have fun. I can be shy however once I get to know someone I am very outgoing. I enjoy watching/listening to live music. And I like chillin at home and watching movies or football (yes both college and pro). A first date for me would be completely casual like meeting for coffee or gelato downtown.

  • Tammie

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Hello,guys. I like to be outdoors most of the time. I love music,everything from old rock to new country. I am very family oriented. If you want to know anything else just *** I tell you everything about myself now,we won't have as much to talk about later.

Follow Us: