Total users: 40,295,266 Online users: 144,767
Lucia, 34

Offline, last seen Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:29:36

About Me

I love to travel and a new adventure. I have been fortunate enough to find a job that pays me to travel internationally. I've been able to see some amazing places but am ready to share those experiences with someone. I love going to live shows and music festivals. I love spending time why my nephew and teaching him how to be a geography nerd. I don't like to write and prefer making maps *** need help writing witty dating site descriptions.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nicole

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-36

    Hi! My name is Nicole. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Vista, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gretchen

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Im i outgoing person who is up for anything, I am very blunt i say whats on my mind. Im looking for a open honest guy that is looking for a relationship not just to have fun. I like to travel and to cook for my friends and family. If you like to now more just message me.

  • Hilda

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I consider myself a bright, successful, funny, awesome and capable person but writing this profile about me and who I am looking for is rather challenging.I like to spend time with amazing people (I mean who doesn’t?). I have a really great group of friends –some that I have known since I was a child and I love to hang-out with them. I think we do fairly typical stuff together –explore what is happening in the city, go for brunch, go for drinks, we spend time at trivia nights (currently we are the “most honest team” –so if you are super smart and know your trivia including geography–you definitely have an invite to join us); we play outside and go on road trips. I am the second eldest of four kids –so I like to spend time with my siblings and the rest of my family when I can. My sister and I live relatively close to each other –so we spend time a lot of time together and we are seriously considering taking up running (for now we mainly go for walks/hikes and dream of being runners…)I am a bit of a nerd –and want to find a guy that is into that. I really enjoy learning and trying new things. Some of my nerdy-guilty pleasures are reading (I love the weekend globe & mail); staying on top of current events (yes --this does include Gawker and Buzzfeed) and going to school/taking courses (I have my bachelors degree and my MBA but I am a self-diagnosed lifetime learner so I most likely will want to go back to school at some point). I like to be engaged both at work and in the rest of my life. My career is important to me –I like to be challenged intellectually; I like to be creative and love to problem solve. I stay active –although I am a bit of a klutz but, I promise to have a great story to share about how I injured myself. My friends and I started kickboxing this year –and I enjoy it tremendously. I like to bike, hike and swim. I don’t love winter sports –but can “Chalet” like the best of them! I think I have a pretty great life (although is anyone on these sites admitting that they don’t?). I would like to meet someone who shares similar values and is kind, clever, and smart. If you are funny and bright –I am interested!!!

Follow Us: