Total users: 39,770,485 Online users: 143,170
Kiara, 26

Online

About Me

Firstly I can't message people, so if you would like to get to know me and chat you can add me on ***, *** *** *** *** Discord: Babzidoodles22 #***Hey there! I'm Kiara, a fun easy going nerd mom of a wonderful 2yo boy! He's my world! I love all sorts of animals but I have to say my absolute favorite would have to be bunnies cause, I mean come on they are so stinking cute! I also have a pet cat, shes a dick some times but i love her lol. I'm a super caring and loyal person as well as love to cook for my loved ones. Not gunna lie, i make some baller Thai food! I'm a total wine mom! Love to just lay back and sip on some good or cheap wine (lol im not picky) and relax from anlong day. Also really love mamosas. I love to sing a bunch! Music is a huge passion of mine! And not to toot my own horn...but...TOOT TOOT I'm one hel of a damn good singer! Being outdoors is something I absolutely love to do (unless its cold, I dont mix well with the cold lol poor blood circulation) but I do love fishing and camping amd being in nature so that's a thing lol. Im a super nerd! Love to play games here and there or watch anime too, depends on my mood really. I'm an absolute nut for horror! Weather its games or movies or books! Horror buff for the win!I'm planning on enlisting in the navy soon so not looking for anything serious right now just mostly friends and such, But hey! whatever happens, happens! So I'm definitely a "Go with the flow" sort of gal when it comes to this. So anyways if I sound like your cup-o-tea, well then what are you waiting for? Shoot me a message already! I promise I won't bite!...unless you want me to huehuehue 😈😈😈 Anyways see ya in my dms! 😘🤗😜 PS. No creepy messages please. Its uncalled for and unnecessary! Thanks!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Political views

    Middle of the Road

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Casperr

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-29

    Add me on ***; CaptainCasperr

  • Marae

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Marae. I am never married other mixed woman without kids from Port Orchard, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Hondajunkie7O

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-49

    Hi! My name is Hondajunkie7O. I am never married other hispanic woman with kids from Port Orchard, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: