Total users: 39,864,804 Online users: 143,224
Singerchick, 65

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 04:12:20

About Me

Hi! My name is Singerchick. I am divorced christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Rhode Island, Warwick. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gina

    Offline

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Gina. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Warwick, Rhode Island, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Maggie

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    This is the first dating site I have ever talked about myself. I have not dated because I put raising my 14 year old daughter first. She is getting older but I do believe she needs me now more than ever. Those teenage years can be quite traumatic. I do get lonely for some companionship and some adult company. I tend to be a private person. I love gardening, animals, camping, and traveling to warm beautiful locations. I love the ocean. I love all types of music. I am kinda of a homebody and love to cook. I do like getting out but I am not to much on the party scene. I have had my fill of that lifestyle. I am funny, loving and am looking for someone with similar traits. Coffee would be a great start!

  • Rosemary

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I absolutely love the Phillies, and think the best weekends are those that consist of a tailgate at CBP. I like trying out new and different bars and restaurants, but also like just having movie nights and staying in. I like exercising and enjoy running. One of my biggest accomplishments was running the Broad Street Run. I just recently started Insanity, and it's definitely intense. I'm in no way a health nut though. I could eat ice cream everyday, and believe you should eat ice cream for dinner at least once every now and then. I'm a fan of all kinds of music. I love country, rap, rock, anything that sounds good and puts me in a good mood. Also a huge fan of the movies. I love the movie-going experience and will pretty much see anything anytime.Finally, my 2 dogs will always be the most important men in my life. A lab and a lab mix who are awesome.

Follow Us: