View Singles for Free

Total users: 32,026,711

Оnline: 115,025

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating man in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Countrychick

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-35

    Hi! My name is Countrychick. I am never married other white man without kids from Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Preston

    Offline

    Man. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Preston. I am never married catholic white man without kids from Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Isreal

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    Ive been here a few times before and I thought I would give this pond 1 more try.....lol I say that everytime.I think of myself as easy going and will try most things once as long as it doesnt involve heights.Some of my favorite bands are U2 , depeche mode, janes addiction and most 80s or 90s.I love the outdoors and enjoy a nice walk on the trails or along the river. I love day trips as well. Anything without pressure. A coffee and a walk is always nice :-).Drop me a line and we can chat.

  • Wynn

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Hi how are you, thank you for stopping by. Here's were it gets a bit interesting, so don't take offence. Everyone here is looking for something and I am looking for someone who is right for me! First off i am a father of seven year old girl and I have my daughter most of the time. So if you can't deal with that then its time to move on. About me:I reading text books.I writing short stories.I like to drawing and make things. (crafts)I can tattoo, but it's more of a hobby.I like to take things apart and fix them. (Computers, Electronics and Machines)I have a small wood shop so I like to build stuff out of wood.There is nothing that i can not do with a computer. Yes a Geek lol.I can cook and bake. The kitchen is my favourite place. I like to entertain. I am always a good host.I like watching horror movies, zombie movies are my favourite. but I'll watch anything. Lets just see how it goes... Putting something down means nothing! I know we will have fun whatever we do.

  • Semaj

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    With a love for water, adventure and trying new things, I enjoy planning that next trip the day I get back from the last one. Being great to be with and having someone great to share with along way, makes life that much better. To travel and seek adventure is helping me decide where each of my four beach houses will be. Will you be with me?I am looking for that *** must be willing to be adventurous and love to explore the world. Being focussed and driven to success is my great match. As they say work hard, play hard! I do both..its my juice! Winter is fast approaching..If you enjoy roadtrips, hangin out at the beach, scouring the city for great little ***, being active by day and watching the sun go down at night after a fine meal and an even better bottle of wine - I love to cook and think I am getting better at it all the time.A patio under the sun with a great view and fun conversations....who doesn't love a good belly laugh, enjoy the moment! A dinner out...a movie, catch a live band or a concert - i like that. I enjoy many types of music. Would be great if all my fav's played in the same *** Tiesto and Avicii do great remix's.Having lived in the U.S. &..I see so many great things in others areas of this world. My goal is to be able to *** time across those *** and working remotely...why shouldn't we work from the beach house. I do enjoy the city...some many things to do.I desire to find that *** to share my life with - someone who is an individual, your own interests, hobbies, dreams & goals. We'll be there for each other in all the right ways. After the day is over, come together to share and celebrate our successes. Is that you? Why describe it and ruin it. Isn't it more fun if it's ***!

  • Rickie

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    Ok, so about me.. I enjoy the outdoors, going camping/to the cottage. I enjoy playing airsoft or paintball in the summer (its fun shooting at people) and hiking and swimming. Skiing in the winter (but it's been a while) And i can play some mean mini-putt. I enjoy *** in or going out. i'm usually game to try just about anything. But when i *** in and i'm not consumed with laundry or chores you can usually find me in front of the tv or reading a book, or getting together with friends to play board games or go to the movies. I will soon be putting my drawing skills to some use. I've had an idea for a couple of illustrated coffee table books (also back of the toilet, but who cares as long as they buy one) that I might soon start working on.I hope to one day run the company i am working for, but it's something that's "down the line" but for now i just like saving up money for trips south in the winter, though i don't always get to travel. I love the Caribbean and will return there as often as possible. Not to be outdone, i would love to travel to Europe sometime and see that beautiful continent first hand.Music is pretty straight forward for me, i like classic rock and some alternative, i play bass guitar (but im not very good) and jazz and classical/orchestra music can sometimes tingle my *** And what make me unique? Me :) I am pretty easy going, i love life and all the animals on this planet of ours. I love science and discovering new things. Discovery channel, History channel, and National Geographic used to be channels i would watch very regularly for the good documentaries they used to play, but these days its mostly reality shows, which for the most part in my opinion, have no place on tv...Oh, and any interested candidates must be ***friendly ;)-~ Hmm, not sure what to put here, but i guess a nice first date would be perhaps walking around downtown, thru the market and parliament hill. Maybe have a few drinks at a pub. I find it can be more relaxing when you're just walking around talking and getting to know each other in a easy going environment. And if the evening goes really well, perhaps finish it with a kiss ;) But this is just my opinion, i'm sure there are a million ideas for a nice first date.

  • Marshal

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    Hi,I am very much a social person, I like to meet new people, I am an optimist, I try to find something positive in everything and learn even from bad situations. I think I am sincere, down-to-earth, loyal, good friend, passionate, and romantic. I don't like to be bored, so I keep myself busy. I work out a lot. I like to roller blade in the summer. I also love martial arts. I practice it regularly. I like to go see movies or stay home with a glass of wine and see movies with someone. I read *** I like to learn languages and travel. I hope to find a girl with similar interests so that we can share the good moments in our lives together and make it richer and fuller.

  • Murtagh

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    Hi,iv never been married ,i was raised on a farm,im looking for a lady to enjoy life with,i love offroad motersports, i am very independent, i like the outdoors. im a simple person,i enjoy *** with other people,but i need my time to recharge. I like going to events in the summer,i enjoy helping out on the farm,i like road trips,and travaling all over,i have my own shop ,and like fixing things. . mabee a coffee and a chat

  • Jude

    Online

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Not good at this, but here it goes. I'm fun, outgoing, ambitious, and caring. When it comes to music i pretty much like anything that has a good beat. I like songs from all genres. I don't want to put too much on here because then there'd be nothing left to ask.Interests: -Baseball, basketball, soccer, hockey-Italian cuisine-Working out/gym-Horror movies

  • Harris

    Online

    Man. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 34-44

    I believe in working hard to be successful and that with persistence and strength you can do anything you believe in. I am a strong family man and believe family plays a strong role in my life. I enjoy outdoor activities i.e. hiking, camping and the beach. I enjoy traveling especially cruising. I am a fan of a variation of types of films like comedy and sci-fi along with horror. I *** time with my two niece's and nephew, where we do social activities like camping, apple picking, going to the beach or la Ronde or even something as simple as ordering take out or simply hanging out.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
32,026,711

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
115,025

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE MEN IN HOLCOMBE, WISCONSIN, UNITED STATES

How to Find Single Men in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States?

It’s very easy and fast to meet single man in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States on Meetville! In the modern world, online dating is the most working and easiest way to find real love.

Pros and Cons of Dating Men in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States

If we talk about the pros and cons of online dating, you should bear in mind that the process of finding the “right person” can take time, and you need to be patient. However, if you have serious intentions, then you will definitely succeed. Follow some simple steps to start dating man in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States. All you need to do is just fill your profile to make it easier for others to get to know you better.

Why Meetville is the Best Service in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States?

  • We offer you a huge database of user’s profiles
  • No matter how old you are: Meetville is for everyone!
  • Intellectual matching
  • Fast registration
  • All your data is securely protected

Join Meetville to find single man looking for women in Holcombe, Wisconsin, United States!

Related Articles