View Singles for Free

Total users: 30,120,213

Оnline: 108,703

Main page background
VIEW SINGLES
I am looking for:
Between ages:
-

Dating man in Springhill, Louisiana, United States

MEET NEW PEOPLE

  • Houstontexas

    Offline

    Man. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Hi! My name is Houstontexas. I am never married christian hispanic man without kids from ***, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Bigwill

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Bigwill. I am never married christian white man without kids from ***, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Merari

    Offline

    Man. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    Probably not. Here goes the hard part. I guess I should start with what I think are all the wonderful traits that are show stoppers. Well I'll go a different route. How about what I'm looking for in you. You're a woman who's self-confident in a normal well-adjusted way. You like people and are kind to them, but also see how they can be ass-jacks. You find humour in the everyday, and say things that are original, and often pretty funny. You smell nice. You have a face that it's easy to tell that you smile a lot. You like conversation and try to include others in it. You like great food, and trying new restaurants (even though I do enjoy earls; know the menu almost to a T). You like to read, go for brunch, or take off for a day trip. You can cook, but don't mind when I do.You like movies, or maybe some golfing, or an Esks or Oilers game, basically going out an having some fun (not the bar). For that I'm willing to trade antiquing!(more than fair I think) ;-) You understand and endorse the words compromise and forgiveness cause I'll probably screw-up here and there....mostly there ;***cause I'm just a guy right!)You like animals, dogs and cats, preferably no caged birds like *** captive in your home.Hopefully that gives you some insight into me, without me beating you over the head by telling you that I'm trustworthy, funny, not a player, good-natured, etc.As for me, I'm a positive person and enjoy my life greatly. I exercise often, and eat fairly healthy. I like women that have a sense of humour and are interesting (so a woman with a sharp sense of wit and style, well, she'll be just dreamy). I can bbq, drive (including parallel parking), play pool, darts(been awhile), do my own laundry, golf, ***, cook, make jokes, all pretty well.Cheers,D The best way to start is with some food, or something dangerous, like coffee. Mainly something fun that we'd both enjoy, where we can share a few laughs.Please know that although you message me, and thank you if you do, I"ll only reply to those that I sense a possibility of a connection. Good luck

  • Kyle

    Offline

    Man. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    To be honest or not to be honest? I am 6'4", 225lbs, tall, dark, and handsome! What ever, NOT. Honestly, I have been looking for someone to *** time with. Do you want to have dinner? go to a movie? I play golf right now, nothing else to do. I pick a little guitar. Like stupid SyFy. Read Popular Science. My children are 21, 20, and 16, all living hours out of town. I am into current country music but, still like classic rock n roll. Something both of us would like to do.

  • Frederic

    Offline

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    I’m not on here to play games and expect the same. I\'m truly interested in meeting someone to see where things may go. Someone who is ready to settle down, and wants to build it together.

  • Casper

    Offline

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    In Southhold with my boys enjoying the water and some fishing. Summer is going away for a while. I will chase her down in the winter. I have two wonderful boys. Ages 4 and 7. My life, my priority and my love. They are incredible and I will only introduce them to people who are going to be a part of my life. I'm a great Photographer and Cook. Two of my passions. I love the warm weather and everything outdoors. Addicted to the beach. If the weather is nice you will not catch me indoors. I do luv to cuddle on the couch with a good movie after eating a meal that I cooked. A nice bottle of wine or****ails. I'm looking for my friend. The one I can open up to and be comfortable with. The one that appreciates the things you do and reciprocates with a simple hug or kiss. I want someone positive and thinks complaining about things you can change is a waste of time. (Just change it. Less energy) I like to go out dancing once in a while. Happy hours are always fun. So being able to dance is a good thing. Someone who has a little bit of an edge. Knows how and when to let the hair down and have fun. Very important. I don't like uptight and boring Want to have great conversation. Either over coffee, drinks and if we are hitting it off. Grab a bite to eat and continue learning about each other.

  • Brayan

    Offline

    Man. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    hey ,recently moved to chase and am adjusting to small town life. easygoing biker guy who,s seen and lived a lot of life.melowing with age and looking for a richer life , hence the move. looking for alike minded woman who rides both street and dirt bikes preferred.but if not must at least ride one and have astrong urge to master the other.to all the ladies that have taken the time to contact me i thank you but if you don,t know one end of the bike from the other please don,t bother.if you just want to chat also don,t bother as i can,t type and perfer to comunicate in a more old fashioned way.looking to date ,go slow and see where things go naturally.i,m usually pretty quick to laugh bit of asmart ass with a playfull side .love music ,movies ,b.b.q,s and being social.not a dancer so if thats your thing , hire somebody.oh ,and super honest so if you don,t really want to know if you look fat in those pants don,t ask. i like to get to the gym 2 or 3 times a week and try to stay reasonably active but if your a type A super freak personality type who can,t sit still and lives in the gym please don,t message . i have a terrible fear of heights ,and am never going to jump out of a perfectly good plane and occasionaly i like to chill out on the couch ! also if you have listed shopping , fine dinning , traveling to exotic locations or something similar as hobbies ,,, they are,nt and i can,t afford you , so move on ! i am not one of those people who are in love with the idea of being in love , i am very satisfied with my life and very rarely do i feel lonely . i would like a relationship with someone extremely compatable who adds another dimension to my life and not out of some sense of convienence or any feelings of incompleteness . at this age and stage of my life i am unwilling to comprimise or settle for , nor would i want that from or for the other person . go for drinks, coffee ,ride or whatever makes you comfortable.

  • Ackerley

    Offline

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 47-57

    Ask anything! I\'m a grown person. No foolishness please. Joined this thing to meet new people and make new friends. Search for serious people with interesting hobbies so that we could teach each other something.

  • Mary

    Offline

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    So i am an easy going person that just wants to find a nice woman to walk and talk on the track or park after work during the week and likes to go out to dinner on sat. night, would like to come over and whatch a movie at my home some night or vise versea, have my own home and free all week, try to *** on weekends with my 17 year old old, great kid. not every weekend but sometimes. who the lucky lady the first date i would like to meet a woman for a cup of coffee, just to see if we are compatable. once we see we work i would like to go to dinner somewhere nice, sushi maybe

  • Kae

    Offline

    Man. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    I like to fish some. I like being with family and friends. I like camping and boating. I many kinds of music.

Success Stories

These people have already matched.
Now it’s your turn!

Users Reviews

  • Julia
  • Roy
  • Esther
  • William
  • Pamela
30,120,213

people have already joined Meetville to find couple

Browse Profiles
108,703

Online NOW!

Find My Match

SINGLE MEN IN SPRINGHILL, LOUISIANA, UNITED STATES

How to Find Single Men in Springhill, Louisiana, United States?

It’s very easy and fast to meet single man in Springhill, Louisiana, United States on Meetville! In the modern world, online dating is the most working and easiest way to find real love.

Pros and Cons of Dating Men in Springhill, Louisiana, United States

If we talk about the pros and cons of online dating, you should bear in mind that the process of finding the “right person” can take time, and you need to be patient. However, if you have serious intentions, then you will definitely succeed. Follow some simple steps to start dating man in Springhill, Louisiana, United States. All you need to do is just fill your profile to make it easier for others to get to know you better.

Why Meetville is the Best Service in Springhill, Louisiana, United States?

  • We offer you a huge database of user’s profiles
  • No matter how old you are: Meetville is for everyone!
  • Intellectual matching
  • Fast registration
  • All your data is securely protected

Join Meetville to find single man looking for women in Springhill, Louisiana, United States!

Related Articles