Total users: 39,709,072 Online users: 142,999
Jayla, 22

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Jayla. I am never married christian african woman without kids from United States, California, Downey. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Estella

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I work as a behavioral youth counselor for kids in the foster care system. It's meaningful and fulfilling, but exhausting work. I'm also a consultant for a high end health and wellness company and I've been writing relationship advice for over 3 years, both of which are very fun jobs. I'm returning to school for a Masters in Nutritional and Health Psychology in ***. I'm also in the middle of writing my own book and looking to start my own business. I am very close with my family, my younger sister is my best friend, and I love my friends. I'm looking for a guy who has intelligence, drive, and integrity, and if he's tall with brown hair, that's a bonus :-)Please, if you're going to message me, say more than "hi." I can't work with bad grammar and spelling. I'm not going to send you more pics of me, my pictures are recent enough, except I did darken my hair. If you're not a goal-setter or if you don't know where you're going in your life, we're not going to have much to relate to. I have a lot of self respect and confidence, I have high expectations, and I know that there are good guys out there. I'm just trying to find one :)The things I like about myself: Loyal, driven, witty, drama-free, dedicated, honorable, active, calm, funny, introvert, petite, big blue eyes, thrifty, spontaneous, intelligent, true.

  • Jerri

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    My personality is mature with great attitude even if I\'m having a bad day I try not show or be rude towards people around me. The person I look for is positive, not grumpy or annoying, can cope with problems like adult.

  • Ila

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I love doing hair and make up, and visual arts. I love tattoos, and learning about crazy sea creatures. I want to work in a salon, and do hair and make up for photo shoots as well, maybe for film too. I love guys who are funny, and kind. Confidence is great, but if you're**** that's a problem! I don't want someone who wants to change or fix me, and I don't want to change or fix anyone either.Also, I love movies about selkies. If you know what that is, you're probably awesome. Oh gosh... I am so chill, just hanging out at a coffee shop or bar and talking is great for a first date. Something with no pressure, I get nervous before meeting someone new, so if all I have to focus on is just talking then I'm okay. Oh and I don't drink, I don't mind if you do, just don't think you can convince me to indulge, it won't work!

Follow Us: