Total users: 42,766,274 Online users: 154,246
Wilma, 49

Online

About Me

I have lived a wonderful life so far and would like to continue the next years in a healthy, loving relationship with the right man. I am outgoing, enjoy entertaining friends and family. I cherish my friends and they are like family to me. I would like to find my best friend to live the next chapter of life with. I have no expectations but this is a venue I thought I would try...but if your a random dater or a player we will not get along so need to contact me. I have been single now for 5 years after a 21 year marriage ended... no regrets, when one door closes another one opens. I keep a postive outlook on life and move forward looking for the same with the person I am with. I believe the journey is about the time you spend with the right people and learning to laugh and enjoy each day to the fullest. I work hard and enjoy my business and am passionate about what I do. I am physical fit and take my health serious and would expect my partner to feel the same. I enjoy people...and fun to be around so if you think we may have something in common send me a message. I am unique because I have old fashion morals and was raised with lots of values this makes me who I am proud to be today. My parents have been married 67 years and are my role models. I am a giver not a taker. I attend charity galas and try to give back. I am a good person, faithful just missing that connection to the right man. Drinks on a patio or somewhere quiet where you can talk and learn more about the other person.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Juliette

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am a hardworking, independent woman who loves to laugh and loves to make others laugh.I've been divorced for 21 years, and recently ended a long-term relationship, my choice.Have 4 grown children, and 4 grandchildren, that are a huge part of my life. I don't like to hang out in bars, but do occasionally enjoy going out to have a couple of drinks, and maybe play a few games of pool. I LOVE music. Not crazy about country or rap, but most anything else depending on my mood. Could listen to Def Leppard all day long!.Guess I should update this thing, since a few things have changed. Still missing my Boxer, which I lost several months back, due to brain cancer. My daughter found me a new Boxer puppy for Christmas. He will never replace the first one, but I love him. I could tell you so many things about myself, however, until you get to know me, and see for yourself, it really doesn't matter what I say. Cannot kiss a smoker, or someone who dips. Nothing against you, I just can't do it.I don't tolerate disrespect, or being taken advantage of by anyone.I would say that the thing which makes me unique is the fact that I, unlike most others will not hesitate to walk away from a bad situation. Life is too short to spend it in misery.I don't really know if I should admit this or not, but I laugh at alot of things that other people don't find amusing. Just my personality I guess. My ideal first date would definitely be going somewhere very casual. Maybe have a drink, talk, learn things about each other in a comfortable environment. Just be yourself, because I sure will. No expectations! If I start laughing uncontrollably at something you don't find funny, I give you total clearance to walk away and pretend we never met! This could possibly happen.

  • Jodi

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    This is my first visit to this kind of website and this whole dating thing in quite some time. I am interested in connecting with someone but patient to wait for the right connection. I love the outside, the cottage life and I'm quite active socially with strong family and friends around me. My children are older and have made amazing accomplishments in their own careers. They adore me and I wouldn't be here on this site except for their encouragement! I love good wine, fine whisky, cooking, dining and long walks with great conversation. I'm extremely easy going and want for nothing except for a strong, confident and passionate love; a partner in life. I have an amazing career to which I have been recognized for. I've worked hard! I love to dance, have that little black dress and enjoy all types of music, theatre, concerts and a simple campfire!Are you there... Drinks for sure....

  • Rosa

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi, I'm an intelligent woman, with a heart of gold, that can be strong minded and stubborn at times. I am very independent, open minded, loving, romantic, respectful, responsible and trustworthy. I am 47 years old, and tired of the bar scene with all the games. I love good wine, good music, and good friends. I love working hard, as well as playing hard. I love to be around people that make me laugh. I grew up in the mountains, and like to visit my friends and family frequently... yes I am country and proud of it.I am looking for a man who is fit and confident, but not arrogant. One who is passionate about life, and the woman he is with. Someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation and who likes to laugh. Comfortable in different social settings and likes to kick back and have fun. I love a professional man who can challenge me and stimulate me intellectually, but I also love one who has a physical job - something about that is just sexy.Sometimes two people match up and sometimes they don't. The best way to figure that out is with honesty. I'm not looking for a fling. Would like to meet the right person for me. One that I can have something meaningful with. Please don't contact me if you are on here just to see how many women you can chat or go out with. Everyone deserves a fair chance but not everyone get a second one.Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else. A first date should be something simple... Let's meet for coffee or drinks... Let's see if there is any chemistry... We can go from there...

Follow Us: