Total users: 41,745,963 Online users: 150,165
Debra, 46

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:20:37

About Me

Serious animal lover, hardcore Yankee fan. love motorcycles, especially Harleys. I love to go out and meet people. would rather be out meeting and greeting than staying home. Love horror movies, the gorier the better. musically I like hard rock from the Zeppelin days. The ideal first date for me would be dinner and drinks.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mimi

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Mimi. I am never married jewish caucasian woman without kids from Santa Barbara, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Etta

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Time to laugh . Get out there enjoy life and be happt. Id,love to bring u along and see what kind of fun we could find with eachother

  • Wilma

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I have lived a wonderful life so far and would like to continue the next years in a healthy, loving relationship with the right man. I am outgoing, enjoy entertaining friends and family. I cherish my friends and they are like family to me. I would like to find my best friend to live the next chapter of life with. I have no expectations but this is a venue I thought I would try...but if your a random dater or a player we will not get along so need to contact me. I have been single now for 5 years after a 21 year marriage ended... no regrets, when one door closes another one opens. I keep a postive outlook on life and move forward looking for the same with the person I am with. I believe the journey is about the time you spend with the right people and learning to laugh and enjoy each day to the fullest. I work hard and enjoy my business and am passionate about what I do. I am physical fit and take my health serious and would expect my partner to feel the same. I enjoy people...and fun to be around so if you think we may have something in common send me a message. I am unique because I have old fashion morals and was raised with lots of values this makes me who I am proud to be today. My parents have been married 67 years and are my role models. I am a giver not a taker. I attend charity galas and try to give back. I am a good person, faithful just missing that connection to the right man. Drinks on a patio or somewhere quiet where you can talk and learn more about the other person.

Follow Us: