Total users: 42,766,406 Online users: 154,248
Ada, 47

Online

About Me

"The charm of fishing is that it is the pursuit of what is elusive but attainable, a perpetual series of occasions for hope" ***C. I enjoy most outdoor activities, but specifically enjoy running and biking. Outside of those activities, I am usually game for just about anything as long as it's with the right person. My kids, bookends, are both teens and stay pretty busy with school, friends and extracurricular activities leaving me with more time on my hands than I sometimes know what to do with.I am an easy going, free spirit type that doesn't require a man to make me happy...although I do very much enjoy male companionship...:-), I FIND things to do. I absolutely love a man that can make me laugh! I am looking for a man whom I can share some of my time with who is fun and knows what he wants. A man to challenge me, encourage me, push and pull me which ever direction we need to go. I am looking for attraction, chemistry, passion...and my life long partner and friend.Ideally and in a perfect world (although i'm not looking for perfection...that would bore the hell out of me), i'm looking for a man that: - lives within 12.;)- is interested in having a committed relationship, but not looking to rush into anything - demonstrates a good balance and views their partner as equal- is able to communicate openly- maintains a strong drive to stay active with spending time together- is non-materialistic- is a frequent flosser with killer smile (okay not killer...that would just be scary) well i think that should depend on who's paying; if i'm paying...i think a stroll in a nearby public park sounds just lovely and if you're lucky, i'll spring for an ice cream IF the truck comes by. if you're paying...;)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shelbers

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Shelbers. I am never married jewish african woman without kids from Santa Barbara, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ila

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    Hello! I am new to this site and curious about who is on it and if it is possible to meet someone interesting. I am open to casual dating or something serious - will know when the right person comes along. I have a wide range of interestes, from watching sports to music (love concerts) and dining out with friends. For me, "fun" is really more about the "who" I am with, rather than the "what" we do. I am open for adventures..... I work hard both professionally and as a mom. I have a lot of passion about things and put a lot of energy into my interests. Anyway, say hello, I would love to get to know you...

  • Marisa

    Online

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    I am looking to meet someone to spend some time with leaving options open to the possibility of a long term relationship. I am looking for someone who is fun, professional, confident, not intimidated easily, can take it, as well as, dish it out but can also be sensitive at times. Someone who has similar interests as I. I enjoy the beach, any outdoor activities from art shows to lake parties, BBQs, friends and family, movies, dining out, cooking, roller coasters, concerts and traveling. Basically just enjoying life. My favorite holiday is Halloween, favorite time of year is fall. I am looking for someone to be my equal and accept me for me....bad habits as well as good, imperfections, clumsiness, sarcasim....well you get the idea. Just looking for that unconditional acceptance and want to find someone who I feel the same and can provide the same support. I am looking to meet someone close to my age give or take a few years. Please have recent photos.Addendum: I have discovered the e-cig and seems to satisfy the craving most of the time. One day at a time is all I can say. I am also looking to meet someone as stated above for long term (eventually). I am not looking for anything casual. I must emphasize this as there seems to me a miscommunication at times with the *** I do know there are (good) guys out there looking for the same as I, but just wanted to make it very clear as to what I am looking for. I feel we must be a match in similar interests, physical attraction, values, morals, etc. I understand no one is the same or thinks the same so this is why I say similar. I am open for learning or experiencing new things as well as I would like my partner to be open for that as well. I do like my time with my "girls" and would not have a problem with my partner to have the same with the "boys" (golf, music, etc.....not necessarily at the "bachelor" type clubs, will not go for that). Please contact only if we are on the same page and with pics. WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. ( I got this from another profile. Feel free to use it, It makes sense). I would leave that up to him. Hopefully it would be a creative choice.......nothing to stuffy, but certainly not to crazy to where we could not have a conversation and see if anything clicks. Then if it does, just go from there.

Follow Us: