Total users: 39,868,798 Online users: 143,802
Ra, 36

Offline, last seen Sat, 28 May 2022 04:09:33

About Me

Hi! I’m new to this site and I’m here to make new friends and possibly date if it goes well. I love making connections with others. I enjoy things like singing, playing my flute, dancing, traveling, going to concerts, exploring new cities, and I love taking friends with me on adventures! I’m also passionate about languages and love communicating and learning the things that make others so unique. Whovian, Ravenclaw, general dork lol. Anime watcher, lover of cartoons, gamer. If you’re interested in making a new friend (or maybe more), just let me know or hmu on *** Leandra Fletcher!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Political views

    Some other viewpoint

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bulagunch

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-57

    I'm a young 47 yr old (if I do say so myself! Ha!) mother of 3 little girls and 1 son away at college. I'm a career woman and have worked in the advertising business for 20 yrs. Some of my favorite things to do are....go out and hear GOOD live music, singing karaoke, catching a Titan's or Pred's game and chill at home with a glass of wine and a home cooked meal while catching up on Vikings. I travel alot for work and for pleasure! I also really enjoy checking out all the new up and coming restaurants and bars that have opened in our great city. I'm definitely a bit of a foodie! I take care of myself, own my own home and am financially independent. Femme, soft butch and bisexuals with a kind heart and crazy good sense of humor are what I'm most attracted to. I have absolutely NO interest, nor will I get involved in couples looking to have a threesome. Thanks for reading!

  • Rainbow

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-49

    Hi! My name is Rainbow. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Nashville, Tennessee, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Latina

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hi! My name is Latina. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Nashville, Tennessee, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: