Total users: 41,140,545 Online users: 148,233
Jess, 38

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:09:15

About Me

Hi! My name is Jess. I am divorced other mixed woman with kids from United States, Ohio, Newark. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tessa

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-49

    Hi! My name is Tessa. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Newark, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Odessa

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    Love Music, like to Dance. Conservative party animal. I can be quite a chatterbox at times. Awkward but yet cool at that same time. I‘d like to find an open minded partner who behaves genuinely.

  • Greta

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Country girl who cleans up nice! ;) I'm a romantic at heart with old fashioned values, making a brand new start and looking for something real. Searching for that spark... that man who makes me smile, laugh, think, blush and takes up residence in my heart as well as my mind. Been divorced a little over 3 years now after a 26 year long relationship, so needless to say I've kinda been out of circulation for a while! lol The bar scene feels awkward and I hate to go to bars, restaurants, clubs, parties etc alone, so I usually end up staying home. Fortunately for me, I love my home and the area where I live (it’s my sanctuary), so I spend a great deal of time there. I prefer living in the country to the city. Have a little cabin on a stream in the mountains. Find myself just sitting outside on the screened porch A LOT! I’m an early riser. Love to sit outside in the quiet of the early morning, look, listen and sip coffee. On cold, nasty weather days, I love to curl up with a blanket on the couch, in front of the fire. I’m honest, loyal, steadfast & true – lol, something my dad used to say! But seriously, I consider myself an honorable person who is strong willed, has strong beliefs and is a genuine kind soul. I try my best to say what I mean and mean what I say. I have a compassionate but competitive nature. Rode horses competitively when I was much younger, I miss it very much. I still have a fairly active life-style. I have terriers and have hunted with them, but not in a few years. These days, I just go to terrier trials for performance events & simulated hunting competitions…. And use it as my “fitness” program! Believe it or not, it works! I have a good job, I’m good at it and I enjoy what I do! Never thought I’d make it in the corporate world, but turns out there’s more than one variety of camouflage! ;) This country girl can survive! (A couple footnotes... NOT here for a hook-up or casual fling. I'm looking for something real with someone real. It is unlikely that you will hear from me if you are married, separated, or do not have a profile or profile picture posted. Not superficial, just realistic... and fair is fair - you get to see me, and I want to know what you look like! Who knows, it could be the face that is indelibly imprinted in my mind forever! Eyes and smiles mean so much!)

Follow Us: