Total users: 40,408,402 Online users: 145,758
Allison, 36

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:46:34

About Me

Will fill in later.#########======= #=====/=====//=#=///=***# /= =/#=//=***No coffee

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kbeau

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-28

    I am a caring and sincere person. I’m very laid back and love to just hang out at home and watch movies. I think having a few close friends is better than having a bunch that you don’t really know. I’m very quite when you first meet me but once you get me talking I’m good! I’m looking to put myself back out there to hopfully find a kind man who wants what I want out of life.

  • Norma

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    ok gents. I am a very down to earth kinda woman. I am a short woman and I weigh 105lbs. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I have two children. they are my world. my son is now 25 and my daughter will be 18 soon. my passion as far as working goes is to take care of disabled people, the elderly and children. I love to socialize and be around friends and my family. so if your interested, please *** a good/loving woman looking to date and wanting things to go further but I don't push things to go fast. I hope to hear from you if you are my type. and I also love to have a few beers on the weekends and just relax or go out and have fun!! I see my profile is saying im from crossingville. umm no.; tall. and I am not a redhead I am a blonde. ty

  • Mable

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I love cooking, going for walks, watching movies. Family and friends are important to me i am not afraid of hard work. I enjoy the work I do! I am an outgoing and open minded lady who likes to enjoy life. I have a baby and not looking for a one night stand or to be a check mark on some ones bucket list. I am not looking for a long distance relationship either. And most of all I am NOT desperate. if you wanna be with me you have to learn to wine and dine me I'd like to go out for supper and maybe a movie

Follow Us: