Total users: 39,802,781 Online users: 143,336
Keri, 37

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 08:15:47

About Me

Mother of 3 teenage boys.. They come first always... I love to laugh and joke around ... Love the outdoors .. I try and stay active don't like to sit around the house with the exception of watching a movie and cuddling on the couch..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mae

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    ****I AM NOT ON HERE TO BE SOMEONE'S PIECE OF A$$! SO FOR THE FEW OF YOU THAT HAVE *** TELLING ME THAT U WANT TO F*** ME, OR TELL ME WHAT UR SIZE IS....I DON'T CARE AND DO NOT APPRECIATE IT EITHER, IT'S DISRESPECTFUL AND RUDE!!!!!!!! Hi, I'm Ang!!!!A little about me, I am a single mom to a beautiful daughter who is my world! I have been divorced for 3 years now and I won't lie, it was very rough in the beginning but my life is better now. I like most kinds of music!!!! Country is my favorite, I like to sing Karoke, not great at it but it's fun. I am a HUGE fan of NASCAR..... I enjoy going out from time to time or I am just as happy to stay in and cuddle watching a movie. I don't go to bars all the time, not saying that I won't but it's not an every weekend thing for me. I enjoy motorcycles, races, hanging out with friends and family, bonfires, camping, fishing. I am a little shy at first until I get to know you. I just want to be happy again, I'm NOT looking for any kind of drama, liars or cheaters!!!!!!! Life is too short to put up with any of that bs, I dealt with it before and won't go through that again. With that being said, I do have trust issues which I am currently trying to get past because I know all men are not the same! , I don't know why but I do and I like the scruffy look where maybe you haven't shaved in a couple days. I am looking for someone who will love me for me and also love my daughter, I'm not looking for a father for my daughter but you must know that we are a package deal! I also enjoy family. Update, ***I am currently going to school part time while working a 40 hr job so right now my time is very limited. Something where we could talk and be comfortable

  • Ruby

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm a simple lady, love to enjoy life and laugh. I'm a hard worker and my son is the center of my world.

  • Cassandra

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a career-minded, single mom. I am not looking to be rescued. I just want a partner. I love to hang out with friends...trivia at the local bar or chilling at home...I love music (Not country) and I love to dance! As far as sports go, I like to play tennis or golf. My favorite place to vacation is anywhere on the beach. I love to sit and listen to the waves crash in, especially in the moonlight :) I am looking for my perfect mate. He would be goal-oriented, persistent, and serious when it comes to the business side of life, but childish and adventurous when it's time to let loose. He would be attentive and thoughtful because I require a lot of attention :) He would be my best friend and we would share everything :) He would be very open and honest and would never just tell me what he "thinks" I want to hear.

Follow Us: