Total users: 39,854,676 Online users: 143,703
Mae, 36

Online

About Me

****I AM NOT ON HERE TO BE SOMEONE'S PIECE OF A$$! SO FOR THE FEW OF YOU THAT HAVE *** TELLING ME THAT U WANT TO F*** ME, OR TELL ME WHAT UR SIZE IS....I DON'T CARE AND DO NOT APPRECIATE IT EITHER, IT'S DISRESPECTFUL AND RUDE!!!!!!!! Hi, I'm Ang!!!!A little about me, I am a single mom to a beautiful daughter who is my world! I have been divorced for 3 years now and I won't lie, it was very rough in the beginning but my life is better now. I like most kinds of music!!!! Country is my favorite, I like to sing Karoke, not great at it but it's fun. I am a HUGE fan of NASCAR..... I enjoy going out from time to time or I am just as happy to stay in and cuddle watching a movie. I don't go to bars all the time, not saying that I won't but it's not an every weekend thing for me. I enjoy motorcycles, races, hanging out with friends and family, bonfires, camping, fishing. I am a little shy at first until I get to know you. I just want to be happy again, I'm NOT looking for any kind of drama, liars or cheaters!!!!!!! Life is too short to put up with any of that bs, I dealt with it before and won't go through that again. With that being said, I do have trust issues which I am currently trying to get past because I know all men are not the same! , I don't know why but I do and I like the scruffy look where maybe you haven't shaved in a couple days. I am looking for someone who will love me for me and also love my daughter, I'm not looking for a father for my daughter but you must know that we are a package deal! I also enjoy family. Update, ***I am currently going to school part time while working a 40 hr job so right now my time is very limited. Something where we could talk and be comfortable

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ella

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Ella. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Olympia, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ina

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I am an open book to a fault. I can be having the worst day (week, month, year) and still do whatever I can to make others smile or laugh. I would like to find someone that shares at least some of my interests but that also appreciates that if I have interests that differ, it's cool and vice versa.I feel like I should write a whole lot more here after reading some of the other profiles, however, I'm drawing a blank. My friends would find that humorous since I am a bit. . . loquacious at times :). I can talk and talk if I'm passionate about something I may need to be reminded that others wish to speak :)I'm not THAT bad but you get the gest, right?I actually have given birth to ***AMAZING human beings. They are currently ***boy), ***boy), ***girl), and 7(girl. . . still trying to figure that out LOL)The 7 year old is the only "child" I have living full time with me. The two in the middle are pretty grown and reside with their dad and stepmom (whom I simply refer to as their 2nd mom because she's awesome.) I do see them as much as possible and focus on quality over quantity since they're pretty much grown. I joke about my youngest being an alien because she's extremely smart (not just my opinion. she's in advanced classes) and because her observations are spot on quite often, well beyond her years. She has a father. I'm not looking to replace him. I do wish to find someone who can appreciate her though. I love ALL of my kids but she is the one with me most days that relies on me for everything. I need to find someone that believes that a woman can be fully devoted to them while at the same time tending to her child. So, if that hasn't scared you off, I'm a great catch (lol). I really do have a lot to offer that special person that takes the time to get to know me, not just my profile. Looking forward to "meeting" you. First dates can be very intimidating. I think a first date can depend on a few things. If the two of you have talked on the phone for hours you're likely to be much more comfortable making plans for a longer date. If you've only exchanged a couple of messages? It's likely more of a "let's do lunch" kind of thing. The one thing I do prefer for a first date is the ability to actually converse and get to know one another. In other words, a movie does not necessarily make for a great first date. If the chemistry isn't quite there something like that can make a theater feel like a prison. :-)

  • Dionne

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I\'m outgoing and I listen to all kinds of music, just not big on country. I don\'t like to talk much about myself much but feel free to ask. Look for good-looking, smart and caring partner.

Follow Us: