Total users: 40,418,011 Online users: 145,585
Guadalupe, 38

Offline, last seen Sat, 02 Jul 2022 00:21:34

About Me

I love to laugh, learn new things, and enjoy intelligent conversation. Did I mention I love to laugh?!! I also love education, culture, and open-minded people with broad perspectives. I have traveled across the States and internationally, but these days I am settled down, focused on my career and family. I am a proud mama of two handsome young men who are a blast and keep me on my toes! I don't like for life to be sedintary, whether a day trip, a vacation to the ski slopes or beach (I'm an east coast kinda gal), or simply a walk at the local park. Don't get me wrong though, I like downtime...I love to cuddle up on the couch to the tune of a good show. Coffee, a walk...something laid back.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Timberly

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Timberly. I am separated other caucasian woman without kids from Olympia, Washington, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Florine

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    About me:To keep it short and sweet, I am kind, funny, honest, hard working, ambitious, and I enjoy life!! I'm almost always in a good mood, and I enjoy being in the company of positive people. I try to have a good time in all aspects of life...work, friendships, dating, and family life. What I'm looking for in a mate:Honestly...I don't think I'm asking for too much. I've always said I want a positive person who is good to their momma (yes I said momma...I'm southern), comfortable in social situations, can hold their liquor, and most importantly can make me laugh!!! What I want in a relationship:Hapiness...sounds so simple, right!? I want to have a good time with you!! In all aspects of life. From the day to day, to the best vacations imaginable! In a relationship, I love to spend time alone cooking, talking, drinking wine, and listening to music. Or...cookouts and watching footballl. BUT..I also LOVE my friends and want someone I can incorporate into that mix. As well as incorporate your friends. I think a first date is about getting to know that person, and deciding if you want a second date. To me, that means conversation. That can be over coffee, drinks, or dinner, but no movies or concerts.

  • Sheryl

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Hey Guys! Just thought I would try this site out and see who all is out there.-shirt wearing girl! I like to look good, but, also don't care to get dirty! I would like to think honesty comes naturally to everyone, however, I know it don't, so if you think you must lie to me to get my attention, please don't bother! That's about it, lets try this out and see what happens.

Follow Us: