Total users: 40,290,780 Online users: 144,772
Florine, 38


About Me

About me:To keep it short and sweet, I am kind, funny, honest, hard working, ambitious, and I enjoy life!! I'm almost always in a good mood, and I enjoy being in the company of positive people. I try to have a good time in all aspects of, friendships, dating, and family life. What I'm looking for in a mate:Honestly...I don't think I'm asking for too much. I've always said I want a positive person who is good to their momma (yes I said momma...I'm southern), comfortable in social situations, can hold their liquor, and most importantly can make me laugh!!! What I want in a relationship:Hapiness...sounds so simple, right!? I want to have a good time with you!! In all aspects of life. From the day to day, to the best vacations imaginable! In a relationship, I love to spend time alone cooking, talking, drinking wine, and listening to music. Or...cookouts and watching footballl. BUT..I also LOVE my friends and want someone I can incorporate into that mix. As well as incorporate your friends. I think a first date is about getting to know that person, and deciding if you want a second date. To me, that means conversation. That can be over coffee, drinks, or dinner, but no movies or concerts.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sonja


    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Yup.. Why date ..

  • Edith


    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46 going to try this out...i am a mother, i have a 18yr old daughter and a 14yr old son whom i love dearly!!! iv been married 2 times, and i think i have decided at some point i DO want to be married again, but i want to make sure its RIGHT!! im a pretty easy going person, and can get along with just about anyone as long as they dont rub me the wrong way to many times,my friends that know me best KNOW that im a great person an will help anyone out if its possible! i do have trust issues that i HATE, im trying to get over those, its from my past relationships. my favorite color is GREEN, i love NASCAR, horses are great, i love watching my son play soccer, i do like to hang out an drink a few i see nothing wrong with that!! i TRY to be nonjudgmental.....BUT if you think you even MAY have a problem with drugs or alcohal please dont contact me, shew, iv been through that nightmare LOL! I used to think i like "bad boys with a good heart", which iv not had luck far that is...i want someone that is TRUE an not a liar (one of my MAJOR pet peeves), cheater,and will not be afraid to take up for himself or anyone he cares about..hmmmmmm sick of fake guys LOL...hey, atleast i can laugh about it!!!!! also im most comfortable in jeans hoodies/shorts t-shirts, not a fancy high maintence gal at all!! whatever.....nothin sexual tho....jus sayin lol

  • Jean


    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I'm a very strong independent woman. I have 2 amazing daughters. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Doing things outdoors and living every moment as if we're never promised tomorrow. If you want to know more ... Let's talk

Follow Us: