Total users: 39,754,501 Online users: 143,238
LadyP, 51

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 06:05:25

About Me

Hi! My name is LadyP. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Virginia, Petersburg. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Betty

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I am secure happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy traveling, watching sports, visiting with my family, movies, comedy clubs, music (LOVE MUSIC), girls night out celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a quirky sense of humor, family friends are very important to me. A man who can make me laugh already has his foot in the game. I would like to find someone that shares the same interests as I do and also the same personality traits. I played soccer throughout my life and even into college and I truly believe in a lifestyle of keeping active and healthy. I enjoy life and everything I have been able to experience so far...looking forward to seeing what this site may bring my way :-) Oh, and also its football season so I'm happy!!!

  • Shelby

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Women are like apples the best ones are at the top of the trees. The Men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. ***, they just get the rotten apples that are on the ground that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples at the top think there is something wrong with them, when, in reality, they are amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree... I've been blessed with a good life, but my search for someone to share it with has lasted far too long! I enjoy doing so many things, but everything is better when you do them with someone you like. I live in southern IN, in the country, this is where I will most likely stay due to my career & the school systems. I'm not looking to be taken care of, I've done a fine job on my own...I just want someone on the same page to share life with. If you are more than an hour away, it's probably not going to work... I believe on a first date it should be somewhere quite enough to talk. Maybe dinner & and a walk.

  • Latoya

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Love All kinds of Different Music, dancing, Laughing, Food, Love Anything Outdoors.( I Don't Drink Or Do Drugs And I really Try Not to judge)New to The area and Just Looking to meet some Nice People. Like Going to Gym Love The Sun and having Fun. Really Bad at This So if You Have any question Feel free. PLEASE NO CRAZY INSUCURE CONTROLLING MEN,WE WONT GET ALONG. Something Simple in Public So We can Meet and See Where it Goes From There. No Need To Waste Time and Money If We Don't Click.

Follow Us: