Total users: 39,794,954 Online users: 143,549
Angela, 36

Offline, last seen Mon, 23 May 2022 20:24:29

About Me

Hi! My name is Angela. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Florida, Palm Harbor. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kay

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Kay. I am never married agnostic caucasian woman without kids from Palm Harbor, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Eliza

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Well lets see...I am a fun loving girl that loves to dance and laugh. I am not afraid to try new things. I'm a girly girl but I can also hang with the best of them. I get pedicures and manicures but I know how to hop on a quad and get dirty in the mudd as well. I love smiles and hate frowns. I love campfires and the smell of grass after it has been cut. I love to sit on my front porch when its warm. I believe all magical things happen when it rains. I love friends and family because no matter what they can always make me smile. I'm not afraid to work hard for something I want. I love history, but don't want to read about it. I'd much rather go to the museum. I love going to the zoo and amusement parks as well. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm probably the most generous person I know. I will give you my last penny and then charge whatever else you need. My family absolutely rocks! I am a daddys girl and my mom is my best friend. I try to make the best of all situations, it's just easier that way. I may have a little bit of road rage and possibly a lead foot. I love the little, simple things in life and don't really need all that glitter and glam. I perfer to light candles at night over turning on the lights. I'm a good listener. I love to wear sandles in the summer or be barefoot however fall is my favorite season. I perfer silver over gold. I love children they are my favorite people. They always know what to say and when to say it. I love all types of music except for that loud screaming no words music. Oh and did I mention I hate to watch scary movies alone.....

  • Queen

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I work night shift, so I dont get out much. I love to spend time with my children, but I am looking for someone to share the joys of life with. if you are just looking for someone to sleep with, i am not the one. i dislike 95% of the rap music out there, and about 98% of the country. i love going to concerts...it is great to get the lawn seats in the summer...and it is usually raining, those are the best :) i have a serious side about me, but i love to be silly, sarcastic, and playful. i have had alot of bad experiences in my life time, but i am now at the age that i choose not to dwell on those. it is time for me to improve myself, and only look forward, with a smile! if your first date is dinner and a movie...i will doubt that your intent is to actually get to know me. i like going to the movies, but not on a first date!!! dinner is fine, taking a walk around the levee, or just anywhere to be able to talk and get to know one another :)

Follow Us: