Total users: 40,326,770 Online users: 145,473
Couplemartelle, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 12:13:14

About Me

*** and cell number is ***. I wont message on here. Hey my name is Heather and my husband's name is Will. We have a daughter that's our world. We are looking for a woman to take on dates and get to know. We are not looking for short term nor are we looking for sex. We care about people. We are very open minded and outspoken. We are down to earth as well. We are not looking for someone judgemental. My husband has a lot of health issues so it's more about finding someone for me. I'll explain more if you wanna chat or text me at ***

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jenny

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-40

    Hi I’m jenny! I love to laugh and go on last minute unplanned adventures. I prefer to live life in the moment and see where that leads. Looking for Someone who’s inner beauty surpasses the exterior. Someone who is sincere and genuine that isn’t looking to play games with other people’s emotions. Someone that can make me laugh until I’m crying and my sides hurt. Oh yea and must love dogs! what lesbian doesn’t lol please don’t waste my time or yours if you are looking for a hook up or 3 way with your man. If you’re real and want to know more Let’s chat and see what happens... I cant message on here so if you would like to chat and get to know eachother 😉 add me on *** ***

  • Toxicpunkette

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-33

    Hello I’m gabbie and I’m 28 year old.i love to play video games like bioshock,resident evil, kingdom hearts,just dance,castlevania.. ect. I like to read comics and can stay up all night just reading. Started reading green arrow and black canary. My favorite type of music is punk,80’s,some pop and old rap. I love horror movies and shows like fright night,demon knight,goosebumps,tales from the crypt,American horror story,ugly Americans,x-files...so on but true blood is on my watch list. I’m addicted to IMVU lol had it since ***.i love pin up girls<3 I like the classic look.

  • Sinceresami

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-35

    Hi! My name is Sinceresami. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: