Total users: 40,322,597 Online users: 145,246
Marla, 29

Online

About Me

Hi a bit about me, I'm 28 I have a huge heart. I'm loyal, kind and honest. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I like sports I'm a huge NY Giants fan. I like to do different and new things and love meeting new people. I'm not really good at describing myself but to know me is to love me :p***I am sorry if this offends anybody but I am not here looking for married men or men in a relationship. I am not here for a hook-up or casual fwb. I hope to find someone I can be in a committed, healthy relationship with... Are you out there?? A great first date for me would be something informal and fun. Doing something rather than sitting at dinner helps ease the awkwardness.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Penelope

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I live for my daughter, I do what I can to keep things fun and exciting for both herself and I. Love trying newthings and experiencing the thrill/excitement that comes with it. i enjoy keeping busy n making new memories. although i do love my down time as well. im a pretty easy going person, honest and loyal... i like being playful, joking around, being sarcastic(usually need to know me a bit better before seeing most of this). im volunteering at my daughters school since im not working right now. dont want to give it all away. not here for no hook-ups. i like to consider myself a classy lady, so if your here for that sorry to dissapooint.I am hoping to find a man with a good sense of humour,i love to laaugh! someone that can carry a converstaion and be confident. intelligence is always great! a man with ambition n goals in life. someone who can let loose n have fun but also able to relax and enjoy some of the simpler things.pictures appreciated :) something active...bowling, pool?? always up for some good ol healthy competition ;)

  • Patricia

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Small town East Coast gal, whose been living in Calgary for the last 7 years. Have a great group of friends and family who are very important to me, as well as being able to laugh at the small things. River walk, coffee, pint at a pub.

  • Shelley

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am independent and laid back. I have a good job, which I love, a car and I don't live with my parents. I value my friendships and adore my family. I try to find positive in all situations and believe everything always works out. A few things I love....the love of a dog, fresh nail polish, country music, a good laugh and pizza. Things you must have:A jobA carA good sense of humor andYour own life

Follow Us: