Total users: 39,779,018 Online users: 142,980
Penny, 26

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 20:15:14

About Me

about me.... im quiet untill i kno you or u piss me off then i get loud, im outspoken, if i dont like something ill let it be known, i keep it 100, im funny, im crazy, i do alot of childesh things, its very hard to emberss me, i smoke ciggs, i smoke weed,i drink, i really like music, i like partying, food and drinking ... no im not a booty call i will not **** you when i meet you, if i add you it does not always mean i like you and want to talk to you, if your a .pervert i will be a ****..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Winifred

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I spend most of my time working. My career is very important to me so unfortunately I don't have as much free time to pursue the things I love. Traveling and trying new foods are some of my most favorite things to do... And fishing! But I'm not a fan of seafood, go figure.My ultimate goal is to own my own bakery... There's a few more items on that list but bakery encompasses most of it!I'm a pretty laid back girl looking to meet new friends or potentially more... My work schedule makes it rather difficult to go out and meet people these days

  • Juliana

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Like to ride horses, fourwheelers, and motorcycles. Hard working just need someone fun and not boring. Sweet and funny hot tempered every now and then. I like to just stay home or go out. Not really big on bars but not much else to do when meeting new people. I like movies and bowling too.

  • Shirley

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I love life and living it to the fullest. Knowledge is the only power I seek. I grew up in the country so I love the outdoors. I love all music, rock & punk are my faves, but i listen to a little of everything. Live theater, and movies too. My mission in life is to travel to as many exotic islands as I can before I die. (and maybe learn to surf :p)I have too many career aspirations to list here, (if you're curious ask me), but I would like to retire in 10 years so that I can continue my travels full time. I am a bit eccentric, very honest, loyal, a little tomboy but still own a dress or two. I'm just an independant woman looking for a partner in crime, someone to share my adventures with.I read on descriptions "no drama" and shake my head. One who causes unwanted drama to the lives of others rarely recognize that fact that they do. All of us have issues no matter how cool we think we are. I choose to deal with mine as they come up. I've always believed that communication and comprimise make a relationship work. So I guess that makes me one who avoids drama, but can handle it with a cool head when required.If you are looking for someone who has their head on straight, can take care of herself (but lets you help anyway), and will stand by you when no one else will, send me a message.Ps I didn't realize this this is an issue for some people, but after reading some profiles, maybe I should specify.I am Not Vegas born & bred. I was born in SD, CA & lived there as a child, until my folks moved us to the middle of nowhere in OR. I moved around after high school, & have been here since '05. I've enjoyed my time in Vegas, but I don't feel tied here.Pps- I'm not into sending dirty pic's back & forth. I'd rather meet in person & click on a physical level. I'm not looking for one night stands or fwb. I want something real. First dates are always a little wierd. So why not have them at a crazy place? Like Circus, Circus, or The Feast at Excaliber. I love this town so I can have fun anywhere, if I haven't been there, great! I love to try new things.

Follow Us: