Total users: 40,323,340 Online users: 145,436
Marion, 26

Online

About Me

;ms, imdb, brunch and my newest obsession is my fantasy football team. I google everything and can find anything. I miss The Office and Lost.I hate losing my cell phone and bag (which happens way too much), when people leave me voicemails, places that don't accept debit cards, brain freeze and ketchup. im flexible... just looking for a good time!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Winifred

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I spend most of my time working. My career is very important to me so unfortunately I don't have as much free time to pursue the things I love. Traveling and trying new foods are some of my most favorite things to do... And fishing! But I'm not a fan of seafood, go figure.My ultimate goal is to own my own bakery... There's a few more items on that list but bakery encompasses most of it!I'm a pretty laid back girl looking to meet new friends or potentially more... My work schedule makes it rather difficult to go out and meet people these days

  • Margarita

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    A little bit about me, I have been in Saskatoon almost 3 years. I absolutely love it here. I am a hair stylist, make up artist, and laser tech. I absolutely love what I do. When I'm not working, I spend most of my time with my family and friends. My family means the world to me and I wouldn't be where I am today with out them. Being close to family and friends is really important to me. I love tattoos, I have 3, working on my 4th. I think they are amazing art.I like most music, love movies. I like to be out and about doing whatever, I like to try new things out in my spare time. I'm looking for someone to get to know, explore Saskatoon with or wherever. Someone to have a good laugh with or at, and be able to just hangout with.I've been through a lot in my life and I just want to enjoy my life, family, and friends. It's that simple.Please have a photo. You can see what I look like and it's not fair when I don't know what you look like. I guess have you teach me something you enjoy or that neither of us have tried. Maybe a walk by the river, just chill, and have a good conversation.

  • Lidia

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Im woman thats likes to hang out with a good country boy.. I have three great kids they come first before anything. I like to camp,fish, hang out by a camp fire ..hanging out with friends and family is always good. Im very laid back person . I love taking care of people..Talk to me before u judge me :) Its up to the guy im so easy going

Follow Us: