Total users: 40,418,160 Online users: 145,230
Karla, 28

Online

About Me

Hello out there in meetville land!I am looking to date and hopefully meet someone I can settle down with in the future.Some more about me:-I enjoy being outside as much as possible but I also enjoy cuddling up to watch a movie or two. -I am very goal orientated and love a guy that has dreams/goals as well. -I like to motivate my partner to succeed and be the best they can be in all aspects of life and am looking for the same treatment.-I am very loyal. I know what I want and am aware relationships take time and effort from both parties--I love camping and road trips.-I like to stay active and my new fav activity is hot yoga .-I love to laugh and to make others laugh so feel free to be random. -I like calm, positive people that like to talk or at least are willing to listen because well..I like to talk haha..-My favorite type of music is classic rock, however I pretty much will listen to anything (even some metal and electronic).-I enjoy going to concerts and have seen many of my fav artists already but there are still more that I can't wait to see liveSend me a msg if you want to chat :) We can meet up for coffee (I prefer hot chocolate) first then if things go well we can go from there. Maybe try a new activity, go for a walk or surprise me. :D

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • John

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Apparently I should update my profile, since I have YET to find someone decent enough on here to date. I am about 5 steps ahead of a typical woman my age...I have a GREAT career, my own house, a nice car and many values. I workout just about everyday - as I may not be the girl that looks like a twig (very unhealthy), I am the girl that does crossfit at least 5 days a week and runs the other 2. I am looking for a man who is good looking, has a career (that really does mean you have to know how to spell), who is looking for more than just a one night stand and has goals and aspirations to be something more someday. I don't have any children, with the exception of 2 Pomeranian's! I am well educated with several degrees in all different areas, and I love a good rock show! I hate country music, but could watch all sports all day long. I am a die hard Eagles fan, SU Bball and football, hockey and well just about anything. If you message me and I am not interested by seeing your pics and then reading your profile...I won't message you back. And my #1 rule in life is...I only chase Drinks and Dreams...never men. If you are still reading...maybe you should message me ;) Probably a drink or 2...we will determine in the first few minutes if we would get along or not.

  • Valeria

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a down to earth girl with a huge heart that would do just about anything for the people I care about and/or love. I was working on cars, shooting and hunting as soon as I was old enough to walk... Still loving it! Spent almost every weekend riding horses, to me they are the most beautiful animals ever. I love playing in big trucks, I'm the only girl any of my guy friends trust to drive their trucks... I've always been considered "one of the guys" because I'm more of a tomboy n more comfortable in my jeans n boots. I love to be outdoors on warms sunny days wether it be at the beach, lake, hiking, riding my dirt bike... as long as I'm outside doing something fun, I'm good! Rainy days I love to curl up by a fire with a book and my doggy by my side listening to the rain. I may be simple n lowkey, but I still have my girly side n love to get dressed up n go out from time to time to let loose. I can be the sweetest person you could ever meet, I'm sarcastic, quiet, smartass-y, nerdy, fun loving, passionate, n love to laugh n make ppl laugh. Yes I have multiple, bright colors in my hair!! I do hair as a side job n love playing with my own hair or doing pretty/unique things.I can't really get on here much at work due to no service... And if you just send me a msg that says "Hi" or "Hey", don't expect a reply. I'm not here to waste my time or for someone to just get into my pants. I'm over the games n the bullshit! If you decide not to read my whole profile, that's ur own damn fault n I'll again, just delete ur msg. Not trying to sound b*tchy, just over ppl being retarded... Want to know anything else... Just ask!!Thaaanks!*Megan* Something simple n quiet so we can talk n get to know each other

  • Saundra

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a fun girly-girl that has just as much fun being one of the guys. I like beers and BBQs, but also white wines and fancy dishes. I like to try everything once, and the faster it goes the more I'll like it. I love watching movies and many different tv shows. I love anything and everything that sparkles (like hopefully your personality lol). I have a weird sense of humor and will tell it like it is- I don't hold back! I'm a news junkie and majored in international political science. I'm an ex-cheerleader, current sorority girl and definite drama queen (but what girl isn't?). I'm a paraplegic, but nobody pushes me around. I race kayaks at a national level and love being on the water. I'm looking for a man that will be my best friend- someone I can't wait to see them again, and who I want to share everything with. Someone who will kill spiders for me and take me fishing, but will be receptive when I try to teach them everything I know.- not a pretty boy. Tattoos r hot, so r muscles. He's also gotta be able to carry 100lbs -or me, for when things get unaccessible. Have an open mind and I just might open my heart to a lucky fella ;)

Follow Us: