Total users: 40,323,356 Online users: 145,205
Ines, 30

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 01:57:16

About Me

Well I was going to write a huge story about myself like that site asks, but im not going to lol. This is the whole point of finding someone so you can tell them about you little by little and they get to find out who you are and if theyre looking for what you are.What I will tell you though is im looking for honest,caring,trustworthy and something real,please don't contact me if your not serious and are just in it for a piece cause guess what its a waste of both of our time and im looking for someone who wants to be around me and me be around him.Im not into drugs or smoking in the least bit so if you do please move on,same with acting like a teenager and hitting up bars all weekend every weekend ,pubs are a different story every so often for a night out.I have a son so if that's not ok with you ,your not ok with me.Like I mentioned so much more to tell but I want you to want to get to know me so I can tell you,so if your still reading this, message me I could be that woman your looking for.. something relaxed and comfortable for the both of us.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Christalone

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-53

    Hi! My name is Christalone. I am widowed protestant mixed woman without kids from Irvine, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Briana

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a person who is ambitious about life and the opportunities that it presents. I am looking for adventure and laughter. I am working towards a Certified Professional Accounting Designation and am currently finishing my Diploma in Business Administration-Accounting Major. I am currently running my own business and love fashion. After my divorce I gained weight and have been dedicated to my weight loss. I haven't been on a date in quite some time and they were always dinner and a movie. Dinner and a movie would be nice but I honestly want fun and adventure. I'm looking for someone who compliments me. I like keeping active as I have weight loss goals and do not want things to deter me. If an awesome comedy was coming to theaters I would jump at the chance :).

  • Deena

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Have been here for about 5 years now and love. I work full time and take classes part time. Just having a look to see what's out there!

Follow Us: