Total users: 39,869,587 Online users: 143,831
Natureboy, 55

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Natureboy. I am divorced christian caucasian man without kids from United States, Georgia, Valdosta. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jc

    Offline

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-35

    Hi! My name is Jc. I am never married agnostic caucasian man without kids from Valdosta, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gordoniv

    Offline

    Man. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    Evidently, people do not read profiles anymore! Sorry if this comes across as being a douche, but I do not want to waste your time or my time!About me: 5'8, 237, hairy chest, brown hair, sometimes smooth face and sometimes a beard, masculine by birth, an intellect, musician, who loves to have meaningful conversations, but also cut up and get a bit crazy sometimes. I love stimulating conversations, loyalty, and people with a passion to do something with their lives.rnrnI'm attracted to a person that is confident, intelligent but humble about it. Someone with good boundaries (conversationally, emotionally, sexually) is what I am looking for..rnrnSome major turnoffs for me include depression, people who are pushy, and people who think they are better than others are. I also have a strong aversion to radical liberal or conservative people who think purely out of emotion and use little common sense. I love to flirt right off the bat if I'm interested. I am a nice person who is secure with my sexuality. I am proud to be a man, an American, and bi-sexual (even though I am not totally out). I am also proud of my Southern roots and heritage. I love music, fishing, good movies, friends, and an ice-cold beer. I enjoy being around naked men and women who are not afraid to show what they have. Guys I won't get the least bit offended if you get hard when you are naked with me. I also enjoy touch/skin-to-skin contact, exhibitionism, being with men and women who are comfortable being naked. Those things will always get me going, but to keep things interesting, you have to have a brain and be in touch with yourself. If you do not bathed when we meet, there will be NO body contact. Men and women should take care of their bodies for themselves, and if they want someone to see, feel, touch, and smell their bodies, they should have the pride to be clean! As far as looks goes, my knees go weak at the sight of a lot of chest hair on men and a nice pair of breasts on a beautiful woman. It's always a wonderful surprise to find man with an uncut dick or a woman with a hairy pussy and armpits! So let's get naked and have fun, eat some pussy and suck some dick and FUCK! Because I donate platelets and whole blood on a regular basis, I know I am HIV neg and intend on STAYING that way. Also due to my present living arrangements, I cannot host. I also DO NOT text! A lot more can be said with a phone call and in less time! I have recently noticed that a couple of my pictures have shown up in a couple of the galleries WITHOUT my permission. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile pictures in any form. If you have or do, I will consider it a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!rnrnWould like to meet cool men and women in my area who just enjoy hanging out naked with other. I am a normal friendly person here hoping to meet other normal friendly people! My Ideal Person: Looks and size really do not matter, as it should not to anyone. What is in your heart is what counts. I am not really seeking a one-night stand. I like to meet people, become friends, and have people to buddy around with. People tell me that I have a great ear for listening, and a heart bigger than I am. I care about people a lot. I hope you will hit me for chat, and I hope that you will become a friend. It is wonderful to have a person sitting next to me or even lying together and holding him/her close to me.

  • Toddpgp

    Online

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-49

    Hi! My name is Toddpgp. I am never married other african man with kids from Valdosta, Georgia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: