Total users: 39,795,153 Online users: 143,533
Shelby, 28

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Shelby. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Nebraska, Plattsmouth. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Clair

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Easy going likes to enjoy life always looks for the good I work hard and sometimes long hours. Own a horse facility and love my job. I can be a little shy at first but warm up quickly. Looking to date and find that right guy. I am also pretty independent and not needy.like to go for day trips to wine country, the beach, the mountains and loves football. Like to meet for a drink and have it be relaxed and just see where it goes. Simple and easy.

  • Buffy

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-57

    Hi I'm looking for a fun loving guy with interests that are the same or looking for new adventure. My friends say I'm fun to party with.I love to dance and have a great time. Like most kinds of music. Family and friends mean a lot to me. Love to go to garage sales and flea markets,and auction sales. Love working on the house fixing things up or redoing furinture. Like to cuddle on the couch watching a great movie or Nascar racing, tractor pulls and snowmobiling ,renovating or outside activities or just at home entertaining friends and familyLife is to short to be just sitting at home doing nothing. Looking for someone that likes to do things together. Thanks to everyone that checked out my profileIt is always nice when someone replies to a message one way or another out of respect thanks. Some place that both with agree on where we can sit and talk and get to know each other and see where it goes from there .........Or just a long walk on the beach and watch the sun set .

  • Aimey

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-54

    My taste in music is various types. But I do like the "hair bands", I'm a very caring person. I like to hold hands. I like to snuggle. I was brought up with learning about morals, ethics, values. I'm not perfect but try to be a better person every day. I try to think positive thoughts. I have two daughters. One just graduated from college. My oldest has already graduated from college and has a great job. I'm a VERY proud mama. My kids came first. Now that they are on their own, its my turn to think of myself. I like to watch movies, like, westerns, true stories, comedy, romance. I like to read books. Been wanting to see the ocean, never have. Like to watch a sunset, never have. Sad, but true. I like to go to car shows. I like to go to drag races. I like to ride on motorcycles. I would love to own my own, someday. I love to cook. But I would like to have someone cook for me every once in a while. I've been married once and didnt believe in "divorce" but it was unavoidable.I like playing and watching, football. I like the game of pool.I don't have drama in my life and don't wish to add any. I do not like liars or cheaters. I have NEVER cheated and do not EVER plan to, just sayin' . I like men, that just out of habit, open doors for women and brings flowers to their lady on dates/visits... hope to see more! I ocassionally like to go to the casino. If you dont have a profile pic of yourself ... I probably wont answer/reply. Would like to go somewhere together, like, a car show, the movies, or dinner. Get to know one another.

Follow Us: