Total users: 40,318,227 Online users: 144,922
Shey, 26

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 22:15:55

About Me

Hi! My name is Shey. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Florida, Lakeland. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Alisha

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    Im a single mom of 2 boys, and im looking for a long term relationship. I love to travel but also enjoy hanging out at home watching tv. My boys are getting older, so its about time I do something for myself.....

  • Esmeralda

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I dont think I like writing about myself, ummmmm, Me, sooo...hmmmmmmm1. Love to laugh2. Must be able to take my sarcasm AND give it back3. Easygoing, laid back4. Love anything to do with the outdoors, concerts, bbq, Tigers games, boating, the SUN, festivals, camping, upnorth5. Love to cuddle and hug6. Hate****ness, love Confidence7. Love my friends and family, hopefully u will too, they mean the world to me and get me thru lifes lil hiccups8. Love my Job!!!!! It makes me to happy to actually say I love what I do...eventhou i wanna pull my hair out and wish I could say whats really on my MInd9. If I see u across a crowded room, u already know what i'm thinking,.. without saying a word to eachother...ahhhhh bliss10. Gosh, am I hopeless romantic, ha ha.......maybe I am...just looking for my bestfriend, someone who puts up with me thru the good and the bad...Mostly good...i dont like to fight and HATE dramaThere's so much more to know about me, just dont wanna go on and on and on, so if ur interested just message me, I don't Bite, well sometimes...lol somthing NON-boring please....haha

  • Maribel

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    J adore la nature , le camping ,resto ,sortie entre amis, le cinéma et surtout dansée , la baignade et l équitation .Mon travail c est ma priorité !!!

Follow Us: