Total users: 39,669,890 Online users: 142,768
Jayne, 22

Online

About Me

I graduated this past spring with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. I loved my college years and had a great experience. I hope to get a job involved with research and work for awhile, but I want to get my Masters within the next few years. As a recent graduate, I wasn't ready to confront the real world. I was gone for 5 weeks and came home broke, more confident, and admittedly sad about being in the "real" world again. Yay for this new chapter in my life. A fun date. Something that is not dinner and a movie. I would like a date that involved more of going to some really cool restaurant to eat or going to a coffee shop. Then maybe afterwards doing something fun like going rock climbing, or trying some awesome new beer, or going to see a live band.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tracie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a fun and adventurous girl looking for a man to spend time with. I enjoy taking adventures outside, playing sports, painting, cooking, baking, and just hanging out. My favorite place would have to be the beach. I love the breeze, the smell and the overall feel of peacefulness. I am taking life one day at a time and looking to find that man that I can share that with.

  • Tamika

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm 21 and a single mom of a 10 month old, he is my world. I'm in the process of buying my own house, have 2 cars, have a really nice paying job, and am in the process of going back to school. Plan on finishing up my degree in Buisness Management and supply chain operations. I love to travel, I love being outside, anything adventorous. I'm looking for a man that will be by myside, will appreciate me as I do him, a man that knows how to let loose and have a little fun, but also how to be serious. I want a man that likes to take his woman on dates, but also enjoys cuddling up on the couch watching a movie just as much. I'm looking for someone to be honest, caring, and loveing.Please send me a message if your interested, don't be shy That is the man's decision, I love surprises

  • Doris

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a girly girl, who is chill and loves sports. My career is in health care. I am hoping to find someone I can experience new things in life with. I like going to sporting events, museums, hiking, dinner, drinks, art, culture etc. I do enjoy my down time when I can relax. Family is very important to me. Nutrition and activity and living a healthy lifestyle is also very important to me. Who wants to see if there is a connection?

Follow Us: