Total users: 39,845,377 Online users: 143,146
KayLona, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 17:41:53

About Me

Hi! My name is KayLona. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Nebraska, Norfolk. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kitty

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    Taking it really slowBeen here before - it can be sketchy, but it also can be wonderful.Lets just chat for a bit ,and see if we can have a few laughs and get into some long conversation where we get pulled into the topic and come out the other side either learning something or needing a nap. hehe My pictures are real, no gloss overs, no photoshop or good lighting. You need to see the real me. I could've posted my prokickboxing pics in full gear and my jiujitsu competition photos, but then you'd be expecting angelina jolie.... and i'm not her.I've been through the shiny bauble attraction thing and it takes a sh*tload of energy to keep up the amazingness that i think i am. And a couple shots of JD to put up with the amazingness that you think you are.- its a secret recipe) I am who I am - you are who you areAfter a bit of chatting and a 4 page questionnaire, submitted in triplicate and stamped by a registrar of a lotto kiosk. You + Me could = WeI like religions of all kinds, I like the supernatural stuff, ghosts, spiritualism, tree hugging. I also like learning about the universe and its creation, (quatum physics). I like philosophical conversations and I like people watching and analysing mass conditioning...... Some of my friends are pagans. (get a dictionary if you need one) These people are my friends and always will be. Some of my friends are in same sex marriages. (I support loving relationships). Other interests involve book reading, and watching movies, learning new things. Love documentaries. (yep, i'm the weird kid in class that actually paid attention to "a peoples history" ) I was doing prokick for years and I absolutely miss it, been doing martial arts for over 10 yrs. Can't seem to find anything else as enjoyable, not doing too much right now. (a little yoga, basic gym stuff).I have a good job, a wonderful son. Lots of friends who care about me, as I do them. I enjoy sharing good times with the people I love, BBQs, wine on a patio, ufc at a pub, traveling, going out dancing, laughing, - just enjoying life and meeting people.Life is good... However, I'm missing something very important. I'm missing a partner, a best friend. Someone to dream with, to live life with. I'm looking for a loving, caring relationship where we can encourgage each other to develop our better selves, to experience the good things in life and to plan for our future and growing families.I'm looking for my best friend.Maybe it's you, maybe not??? who knows. The only way to find out is to have a chat and a laugh first and see where it goes. a glass of wine and a chat, see how we do. go from there.

  • Frankie

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 45-55

    Hi i am a gay single woman looking for other gay woman to spend quality time with enjoy the out doors and have very active son involved in hockey i am 45 years of age and have full time job. My weekends are usually spent with my son at the cottage or in the ice rink watching hockey.We are both very easy going and would like to meet other gay single mother or just single gay woman who understands childrens needs.

  • Latoya

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    I am happy by nature... I have a sense of adventure and plenty of energy. I enjoy cooking and can get lost for hours planning, shopping, and preparing a meal. Old school values are important to me, as are hard work and integrity. I love large. Travel is a passion of mine. Soaking up Mother Nature outdoors, cycling, walking, camping...these things make me smile. My music tastes are all over the place. I studied music in college and there is always something playing on the stereo or through my phone or while driving. I have a knack with languages and technical things and am not afraid to get messy with man-work...lol...but I am happy to be a lady, and embrace my femininity. Cliché coffee time is great. Dinner is good too. People describe me as easy going, friendly, and easy to talk to. Lets not worry too much about what we do...and focus on having a nice time getting to know each other.

Follow Us: