Total users: 40,318,455 Online users: 145,435
LovelySouthren, 39

Offline, last seen Sat, 25 Jun 2022 22:36:51

About Me

Hi my name is Dominick I'm out here looking to find a friend someone to communicate with and maybe something a little more a little thing about me I am single I've been single for about 5 years now I am a proud mom of a four-year-old daughter who is my world I'm hoping to one day to find my best friend and my soulmate somebody that I made spend the rest of my life with so if the Suns interested in to you and would like to get to know more about me please feel free to hit me up

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Political views

    Middle of the Road

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Laura

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-30

    Hi! My name is Laura. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Lakeland, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mavis

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    My kids are my life, so it's hard finding someone to date but my kids are getting older and more independent which means more time for me. I like going out, movies, restaurants, wine, dancing, live theater, and concerts.

  • Lilbadazzxhaiz

    Offline

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-36

    I’m the person who is down to earth wants no drama, loves to have fun and enjoy life. I'm the quiet and shy type of person. So I’m seek for good people with a common sense but capable of having fun..just here looking for open minded freaks that are into me

Follow Us: