Total users: 41,851,088 Online users: 150,433
Tiffanny, 22

Offline, last seen Fri, 30 Sep 2022 10:40:13

About Me

Hi! My name is Tiffanny. I am never married atheist caucasian woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Enid. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kaybugs

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Kaybugs. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kimiko

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    Most of my friendz call me J. or JJ I live near the water and really enjoy socializing and doing adventurous activities. I am not into the club scene - been there done that but I like to have fun. I work hard and like to spend time with people that can make me laugh and treat me well. I'm really careful w/ my words and the way I treat others just looking for some cool girls to chill w/ and have some drama free laughs with.I don't want to hear from you if you're in the CLOSET! Can't do it ........sorry!I need to be around people who know who they are and are okay with themselves..flaws and all - I have plenty! I'm tired of puttin' in all the effort- time for someone to tell me the date your gonna plan for us :) be creative..

  • Lorie

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    I enjoy simple things like road side stands, wineries, and walking along the ocean. I'm down to earth, yet I aim for the stars. I love nature. I've always viewed myself as someone who would take the road less traveled. I do like to travel and have lived in a few states. I love to take in the "culture shock" and sometimes think I thrive on change. Yet I will drive by that charming house on the corner with the weathered porch, and think, "I want that." I want to settle...someday. I plan to go back to school to attain my PhD because I ultimately want to teach and do research at a university. I hang out with a wide-range of people and have a variety of friends. Unfortunately, most are in other places, so I'm always up for meeting new friends. Something simple. Find out what we have in common over a drink or coffee.

Follow Us: