Total users: 39,675,203 Online users: 142,832
Sazzer, 38

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sazzer. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United Kingdom, England, Nottingham. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Misst

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-44

    Hi! My name is Misst. I am separated spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alexis

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-24

    Love learning, whether through reading or exploring that makes life much more exciting when taking on the unknown. I like travelling. Food, music and movie lover. I look for someone who’ll love me for who I'm.

  • Nottsrach

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-36

    Hi I'm coming out of a weird time and looking for someone sweet and affectionate that I can have a laugh with. Top things you should know: I am very honest I don't eat meat (not a vegetarian as I could not ever live without fish) I am a morning person (to the extent where I would rather get up at 5 to go to the Gym than go at night) I like my independence and me time I am a huge animal love Top things you probably don't want to know: When I am full I have sneezing fits My fingers are double jointed I love creepy films I sometimes click when I walk (probably should get that looked at at some point) When I yawn my eyes water I enjoy a laugh and have quite a dry sense of humour, I enjoy cooking and coming up with new recipes, walking the dog whilst having a natter, drinks in a bar and curling up on the sofa with a good film. I love horrors and thrillers and not a huge fan of chick flicks. Currently I do Bootcamp a few times a week, go for a run in the morning and enjoy being out and about and quite active. I work as a Project Manager, usually home based but travel to Newcastle regularly. I enjoy my job and work hard, sometimes doing pretty long hours. Usually I spend the Weekends around and about visiting friends and family and having nights out. Although I am not much of a clubber I do like a few drinks in bars and getting to meet new people. I am often described as bubbly, which I choose to believe is meant as a compliment. If you would like to know more, send me a message

Follow Us: