Total users: 40,365,552 Online users: 145,317
Tricia, 44

Offline, last seen Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:57:57

About Me

Hi! My name is Tricia. I am divorced christian indian woman with kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Indian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jenniferg

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-47

    Hi! My name is Jenniferg. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Charlotte

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    Ok, so I'm going to be honest. I was married for about 10 yrs. divorced about a yr and half ago. Had no idea that dating in my mid thirties was going to be so difficult. Everyone seems to have such a guard up because apparently if you are my age and single, you have been burned REALLY REALLY bad somewhere down the road. LOL. So Dating has been a real treat. Im not your ex. I didn't cheat on you! I didn't take your house, the kids, the dog, clean your bank account, and put you on the street. I let my ex husband keep everything. I liked the challenge of starting over because what happens in my life now is because of ME ONLY. Anyway, I'm Heather, I am genuinely nice, don't know how to be fake. I laugh really loud and talk loud . I don't know why. I think sometimes when I'm talking I'm way too passionate about what I'm saying. I ve heard I have a very contagious laugh and smile. Great sense of humor and anyone I date must have that as well. To date ME it's a must! Lol! Anyway, not going to pretend that I'm the most put together person, Because I'm not. One thing I can say about dating me is that it's never boring and if things don't work out romantically, I'm the person you can call and tell all your problems too at 3am when you're piss drunk and I will listen. And that me in a dating nut hell! I really want to go to Bora Bora ? : )

  • Dora

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I'm a country girl, my 9 year old daughter and I live on 10 acres with a dog, 2 cats, and 3 horses. I like all sorts of music, camping, walking, NASCAR, dirt track racing, fishing, playing pool, love to cook, dancing, and watching movies. I'm not looking for any kind of " intimate encounters", looking for someone to hang out with, go to dinner and movie Good conversation over dinner

Follow Us: