Total users: 40,364,888 Online users: 145,062
CurvyandTatted, 47

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is CurvyandTatted. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from United States, Rhode Island, Cranston. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lexie

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    I spend most my time at the beach I like to just relax and enjoy life. I like shopping at the mall an hanging out with friends. I play basketball. An I have a bunny named Peter. I listen to rap music like Eminem and Drake.

  • Louella

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Being spontaneous and living life is what I love to do. I enjoy many types of music. I\'m here on the website, seeking someone who is attractive on the outside, but on the inside as well.

  • Carly

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I failed spelling miserably and hope you can please forgive any spelling errors (Math is my thing not spelling)I'm not a writer so I dont do Biography's. Wasn't really sure what to put so I asked my friends to describe me in ***words and here's the responses I got (not in any particular order)....-sufficient, intelligent, understanding, appreciative, sharing, saucy, thoughtful, cute, friendly, and a great sense of humor ;)At least those are the words my friends use to describe me .... I'm sure there are a few others that they just didn't want to say (to my face anyway LOL) ... after all nobody's perfect ..especially me.I work 5 days a week and try to spend lots of time with my kids too. I will make time for the right person but you must understand that my children come first. If this bothers you then please move on ...I'll wait for the right one.I'm not your typical girl. I'm not all clingy, I wont be calling you or texting every ten minutes. I expect you to have time on your own with your friends and me with mine as well as time together. I like to cuddle but don't like to be smothered. I am looking for a relationship but not willing to settle for the next guy that comes along. I'm comfortable enough in my own skin to be single until I find the right one. I don't believe you can come even remotely close to knowing someone by what they write about themselves. I'm very easy going and super friendly. I live life for the moment and my kids are my world. If you want to know more you will just need to message me. First date - short and quickHave a drink or go for a walk on the pier to see if we click or not. If we click we can set up a second longer date

Follow Us: