Total users: 42,896,712 Online users: 154,141
Msmary, 46

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Msmary. I am separated christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, West Virginia, Clarksburg. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Celina

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I am a very spontaneous, adventurous, and athletic individual. I love being in the gym, on my yoga mat, coming down the mountain on my board, or in my favorite sneakers on the basketball court. I am always looking for the next new adventure/experience or lesson. I am easy going and love meeting new people. A tell it like it is, wear your heart on your sleeve type, I am a very honest and loyal person. I like to stay busy. I am sarcastic. If I'm not interested or don't think we'd be compatible, I won't waste your time with a response. But if I think there's something there, I wouldn't hesitate to give it a shot. First dates, in my opinion should be casual. Settings where you can get to know one another but don't have to necessarily feel like you are in a job interview are optimal..coffee and a a stroll down Whyte ave... sporting events are always welcome.

  • Melisa

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I enjoy going out and doing different things such as the movies, dinner or even just taking a walk. I don’t ask for much, however on my nights/days off I would like to spend my time with that special someone.

  • Jenna

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a hairdresser/nail tech.I change the style of my hair frequently.I workout every morning, I'm pretty much addicted to going to the gym.I like being active, and doing random stuff.I'm a cat kind of girl. Charlie is my Siamese/tabby mix cat. Yes he's like my child, and I will show you pictures of him xDMy personality could be described as dry, sarcastic, and humorous.Please I beg you, if you can't spell don't bother messaging me. It's one of my biggest pet peeves having to read garbage, that looks like "o i c what r u up 2 2nite"Let's talk and find out more about each other *** Usually it's never planned till the day of. I'm more of a let's make it up as we go type of person [:

Follow Us: