Total users: 42,921,395 Online users: 154,221
Millertime, 27

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 02:23:57

About Me

Hi! My name is Millertime. I am never married christian caucasian man without kids from United States, South Dakota, Scotland. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hans

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 23-33

    I don't even know what to say here. I'd like to think I'm not the typical guy. Like to think I'm a little different than most of the tools on here. Love to watch anything OSU. Play paintball. Golf. Baseball and disk golf. Down to earth and open, blunt and honest. I speak what I feel, take it or leave it. Have 4 tatts and my ears are at a ***and not getting bigger. Love dogs and the 2 i have are my world. Have nothing to hide so if you wanna know more feel free to ask away. anything to get to know someone better. not much of a dinner and movie type of guy. more like dinner and coffee, somewhere to sit down and talk and see what we have in common

  • Jonathon

    Offline

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    I love the outdoors, boating, camping. I also enjoy going to the gym to stay fit and cooking, barbecue'n. I am a music lover and like all types of music. I have been told I am very funny and enjoy making people laugh.

  • Jame

    Offline

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    I am very laid back and down to earth, love to have fun and do interesting things. I am a hard working man, that don't mind taking care of my woman. I give you all the respect in the world and would go the distance to keep you smiling. I love riding 4 wheelers, and any outdoor activities. Looking for someone I can have something real with and enjoy life with. There is a lot more to me, but you just have to get to know me. Somewhere where we can relax and get to know each other better.

Follow Us: