Total users: 39,829,532 Online users: 143,548
Mj, 31

Online

About Me

im ***chinese ***spanish, filipina born and raised in the philippines, i work at SFO airport and go to school im majoring admin medical assistant, and also i do taekwondo, i love food, i love to travel, im very positive and energetic person, very talkative it depends on my energy, loves to laugh, smile, and make friends.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Molly

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-30

    Hi! My name is Molly. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kerry

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 17-37

    ASK!Kayaking adventure

  • Katrina

    Offline

    Woman. 58 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-68

    I first tried for long-term; but soon realized that "Dating" is probably the way I should approach this site. Now, I have decided to be up front and straight forward.I am an adventurer and I enjoy travelling all over the world. You don't need to be rich to do this; just thrifty, which I am. I sold my house and downsized and am continuing to downsize even more so I can attempt to fulfill a plan that I have to house sit. I plan to do that in the interior of BC and work at whatever comes my way. I also plan on house sitting in other parts of the world so I can continue to travel but at minimum expense. Now I don't plan on doing this forever because I have my family in PA and Moose Jaw, but I need to explore places for a few years. I used to work alot but have retired from my full-time job as a social worker. I now work part-time as a direct support worker and am enjoying the life of the semi-retired. My kids are grown and gone and I would like to fill empty days. I've made my fair share of mistakes in life but have learned important lessons along the way. As my jobs involve always being around people; I think I isolate myself too much, in my down time. I love the sun and hot places, I love my family and I love Tim Horton's double, double...I really enjoy listening to Beth Hart....not really known in N. America but a hit in Europe. So, this is it for now.....I'll be patient and see what happens. Seriously; I have been alone too long. I have created a "bucket list" and would like to go on some adventures with an individual who might be as adventurous as I am in this new stage of life. Because I am going to relocate to Interior BC I welcome men who are already located there.the first meeting would be coffee. the first date??????? well, i love seafood....long drives....picnics.....auctions..............the sask. rough riders........oilers....mystery movies....haven't been on a date in a while....what do people do on dates? I would date a BC fan. Lol

Follow Us: