Total users: 39,676,523 Online users: 142,836
Caroline, 26

Offline, last seen Mon, 16 May 2022 09:58:19

About Me

Hi! My name is Caroline. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Alabama, Auburn. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Becky

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I wanted to have an adventure before going back to pursue my Masters degree next year. I am very friendly, love socialising and meeting new people. I like having new experiences and having fun but am quite driven also. Looking for someone who is friendly, interesting, smart, funny and has a good sense of humour and just generally chatty and easy to talk to :)

  • Luella

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    People would say im cold hearted but I call it being honest. I call it like I see it. I'm not afraid to hurt someone's feelings especially if they are in the wrong. I'm down to earth. I dont really believe in love or marriage. It might be for some people but it's not for me. Right now I'm a full time student and I plan on being a lawyer. If you want to know anything else then just ask Ordering pizza and watching movies at home is the best date

  • Della

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love being away from the snow and cold weather. I'm looking to meet new friends. Maybe become more... Why do you guys all want to meet at my house or yours!? That's SOO CREEPY and a super turn off. Ever heard of stranger danger!? Lol. My mommy taught me better. Here's what I want: a fun, handsome, confident, chivalrous, independent MAN who takes pride in his appearance. He should have a job. If no job he should be working on finding one or working towards a degree. Nothing in life is easy. I respect a man who has ambition and goes after what he wants. He should have a great relationship with his parents, God willing they are still with us. He should also have a car and be willing to drive it on dates. I love the feeling of being wrapped up in a hug and feeling safe. While its definatley not a requirement, I do enjoy it! :)Here's who I am:Not your typical girl. I love sports and an occasional beer. I much prefer mixed drinks though. I'm a great catch. Also, I'm educated. I have a BA in Sport Management. I have an amazing job that I don't consider work because it's so fun. I set goals for myself and attain them. I'm independent but love to be taken care of from time to time. I'm fiery and passionate about things that are important. I make an effort to help others when I can. I'm not perfect. I don't judge. I love to laugh. I have a loud and outgoing personality. I just want to have fun and see what happens. By fun I mean let's just go out and do stuff or stay in and play games, watch movies or play some beer pong or flip cup. I bet I can beat you! :) I love being on a boat. As long as it has a sail or a motor. I'm not ever getting in a canoe or a kayak again. Just not my thing. Maybe a sporting event. But I suppose they can be long and if the date sucks, it's kinda hard to end the date if the game isn't over. Drinks or a quick bite to eat usually suffice on time to see if it's going to go anywhere

Follow Us: