Total users: 40,330,972 Online users: 144,893
Sherri, 50

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 12:29:34

About Me

Hi! My name is Sherri. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, South Carolina, Lexington. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Spicysweetness

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-27

    Hi! My name is Spicysweetness. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Lexington, South Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Chasity

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I am outgoing and confident. I love to cook and entertain and to just be around friends, family and people in general. I am a hard worker and enjoy life. I love to visit new places and see new sites as much as possible. My family and friends are very important to me. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind and caring. I would like someone who is comfortable in their own skin and confident. I am not looking for marriage, but would like someone to share my life with, someone to be a partner and a friend. I enjoy camping and being around people. I love to go to NASCAR races. I like motorcycle riding and boating. I think honesty and respect are two of the most important aspects of a relationship. Just wanting companionship and someone to share my life with.

  • Tonia

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    This time of life is to explore new interests, meet new people, visit new places. In summer, I love to be outside, walking, biking, kayaking, or in the garden. I enjoy walking the beach, sand between my toes. I can hike in the woods with equal enthusiasm. I have a lot of years of camping experience, and I love being at the ocean- it rejuvnenates my soul. Bring a blanket and a few simple foods to savour. I'm not afraid to get wet either- I always dry out at some point. In the Maritimes, especially this summer, you best not put off for a sunny day.... In winter, I ski and hike depending on the weather, but really appreciate the warmth of a fire with a glass of wine at the end of the day.- good way to get over a fear of heights!I unwind with a book, or a movie, or a conversation with a friend. I can cook, and I would love to share the chopping and the seasoning. Love to eat almost anything- though I have much to experience in this area. You can share your favourite meal with me, and I'll help clean up! I enjoy many different kinds of music, depending on the circumstances. Classical can be relaxing, rock always makes me a bit nostalgic and feels familiar, there are some great indie bands, and I can take country music in small doses. Adele is a new favourite, thrilled with seeing U2 recently, but Arcade Fire was good too. Cold Play, Daughtry, KD Lang, Beatles, NBYO, love dancing to Downtown Blues Band. Love dancing, period. I want to find a partner for the next part of life's journey. Life does not exist in past grievances, or future predictions, but in the moment. Going with the flow means experiencing joy and sorrow, taking what comes, because this too will pass. I have been blessed in many areas of my life, and I want the blessing of love to add that extra spice, extra heat to life as I move forward. I am independent, emotional, intelligent, compassionate, and passionate, and much more. As are most people! I am looking forward to meeting you In the summer, it's nice to meet outside. At a patio for a beer or glass of wine. Take a walk in nature. Converse while eating ice cream! But you may have your own excellent suggestion- I'd love to hear it.

Follow Us: