Total users: 39,718,529 Online users: 143,210
Renee, 61

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 16:28:39

About Me

Hi! My name is Renee. I am never married caucasian woman with kids from United States, New York, Bay Shore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Stella

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Looking to hangout with a good guy. Going to school for digital filmmaking and video production. I love kids. Love the outdoors..especially love movies horror movies r my favorite. .

  • Terry

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I like to work out at an mma gym, I enjoy my workouts there and feel that it provides better workout than a traditional gym. I have just discovered pilates and love it!! I am very close to getting my bachelors degree. I feel that I am a smart, caring person who is fun to be around. I love spending time with friends and family, nothing better than a good BBQ surrounded by good company. I like all types of music. I love to snowboard, although don't get to as much as I would like. Long walks on the beach, watching the sunset... j/k

  • Malinda

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I'm entirely to busy to sit here and fill out a description :) If you want to know more about me, message me and we will go from there. I believe in treating people with kindness and respect. I love life and just want to be happy.

Follow Us: