Total users: 42,934,364 Online users: 154,861
Farrah, 40

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Farrah. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Delaware, Middletown. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No, but my partner can have them

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Journey

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I dedicate this profile to you my coworkers with extra time on your hands; to your dismay, there are some phenomenal people on this site who do in fact still send messages after reading my novel. See you on the flipside!I'm not a princess, this ain't a fairy tale...So what to write in this box about me, myself and I? Something beyond a handful of photos to appease the simple mind. Here goes..I'm NOT a beach bodied babe!! THERE that should weed out most of you! Dare to read on... Argghh but I'm interested in meeting men who don't spread their seed like a dandelion. A difficult feat perhaps but I hope my profile is up for the challenge. I've only been in a few relationships, all of which were long term and impressive in their own. And now curiously entertained, I find myself online broadening the search for my happily ever after. Hesitant perhaps, because **I'm not looking to test drive potentials here**. I yearn to become forever lost in the arms, heart and soul of one man for the rest of my life. Simple right? This site is what you make of it and I'm definitely guilty of more surfing than meeting. But in a town where fun rules over fashion, sweat and beer unite and the single life prevails, it's easy to become hostage of routine. Ultimately I cannot wait to meet you; take care of you, our home and our children. I want you to devour me in the bedroom. I'm beautiful inside and out and know the importance of keeping a man happy.My faults you ask? Sure what the heck... Bad stuff aside, I have a pretty kick ass personality, I'm genuinely a nice person, I have no debt (excluding my mortgage) and I'm the girl your parents wish you'd bring home to meet them. Although I'm ready to settle down, I'm selective in what I'm looking for in a man and in no rush. It will happen when and if it happens. I've never sent a message on here without reading your entire profile or somewhat studying it. Even noting if your dating age preference includes women young enough to be your daughter or whether you'd date a smoker. I query meetville for those wanting children and often delete those who add me as a Favorite; not accompanied with a message. I wonder if 'Favoriting' is intended to bring you back to read my ridiculously lengthy profile?Photos and basic details are great for rapid online sorting; however, most of you have more to offer than will ever shine through in your choreograph of letters. Your height, hair, abs and money are most likely less important to us than you think (depending on the type of ladies you're after of course). Whatever it is you think you bring to the table, I can assure you that SIMPLY BEING ABLE TO MAKE HER LAUGH AND KEEP HER FEELING WANTED WILL TRULY STEAL HER HEART.Just as my messages often go unanswered, I may not answer yours. My apologies in advance. Sometimes our sense of compatibility differs. For those of you who have been married and/or do already have children, please don't be offended but I wish to share those precious moments with a man for the first time together. Live in the moment right...Happy Fishing Fellas!m Sushi? Perhaps it would afford me the opportunity to get my classy soya sauce splashing mishaps out of the way :)

  • Gwyneth

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    Most of the days are spent with my two wonderful little boys. I enjoy camping, hiking, boating and spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy what little quite time I get to read and relax. My favorite music is country but I do listen to other types from time to time. My friends tell me I have a good sense of humor and zest for life. My goals are to watch my boys grow into men and for all of us to have the happiest, most fulfilling lives possible. Would like the first date to be in a casual laid back setting over dinner or coffee. Where it is filled with conversation and getting to know each other.

  • Linnette

    Offline

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I have two young children. I work at a daycare. I do a lot of stuff but I like to spend time at the lake. Watch movies and hang out with good friends. Anything elseWant to know just ask.

Follow Us: