Total users: 41,033,646 Online users: 147,915
Shellie, 26

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:05:27

About Me

Hi! My name is Shellie. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, Nebraska, Cozad. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Rona

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-56

    I am a hard working, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have good times with friends and family. I'm looking for someone who's honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor..“Love to be around people that give off positive energy...If you would like to more just ask me :-)

  • Maryln

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    Having fun and spending time with someone who feels the same way is very important. Sometimes we take life too seriously. I love many things such as books, music, sports, TV, writing, and especially movies. I love everything horror but will watch just about any kind of movie. I would love to be with someone who can lay back and watch a movie, go for a walk on a beach, take a drive anywhere on the spur of a moment, have a real conversation about anything, go for a drink, and laugh at almost everything. I would love to be with someone who wants to take the time to build a relationship. I love animals. I also have my little Georgie girl (a turtle) for 35 years. I have always loved school and have three college degrees. I am very close to my family. I could go on but I think I will leave the rest for someone to discover!!! The Sky’s The Limit. I would be willing to go and do just about anything on a first date. As long as we have time to get to know each other and have a blast!!

  • Marlyn

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 44-54

    I love to fish,I love the beach and outdoors...Love watching movies...Riding my Motor Cycle...Love playing Playstation 3...I like old rock and roll and the new,country,Blues. I looking for someone dependable,honest,and hates drama,loves to fish,walk along the beach...i love to enjoy life and live it to the fullest.. i am along way from the nursing home lols...wanting someone to smile with.. I be glad to text and chat..I want a loving caring woman.. My friends say I should have been a stand up comic ..! I not that bad and I don't bite hard.!! Promise!! If I do bite I know will love it... I been with drama queens and just plain ole hateful ****es ....!!! Don't won't to go back down that rd again... lets meet and hangout go to movies anything but bad bars.. good bar chill drink a beer and enjoy the music...catch a movie r grab something to eat...i have alot of humor but some take it serious but love to joke!! ..love to laugh ..ridin back roads enjoy looking at the country side....so now i got this far would love to hear what u like to do..?? ????? on the spur of the moment :)if we connect do a lot of cuddling n loving...!!! Mmmmmwwwwwaaaaaaa...!!!

Follow Us: