Total users: 40,322,858 Online users: 144,938
Jenn, 47

Offline, last seen Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:11:30

About Me

Hi! My name is Jenn. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian woman with kids from United States, Georgia, Woodstock. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marianne

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for the one to spend the rest of my life with. If you are still interested, keep reading. I have two small dogs, so you must be a dog lover. I do not have children. I do not mind if you do, but I am looking for someone that has the time and commitment goals to put towards a relationship. Children are very important, but I need to be important to. I am not looking to date someone I can only see once a week, it would be important that we are fairly close in distance so that we could spend time together and get to know each other. I do not want to waste our time if we live too far from each other to meet.I am looking for a gentleman. You don’t have to be perfect, but I am looking for someone that will respect me, and appreciate me, and believes in first impressions, because sometimes in reality that may be the one chance any of us get. I am not looking for someone to dress to the nines, but if you wear flip flops on our first date to a nice restaurant, you may not get a call back. :PHolidays do not have to be important to you, but I really enjoy them, and would like to be with someone that would share them with me. I love the outdoors, I am not a city girl. I like a good drink on occasion, but I am not a bar fly. If the bar and city scene is your cup of tea, I may not be the girl for you. I do enjoy going out once in awhile, but I would rather build a fire in the back yard and look at the stars for the evening than mingle in the city. I love going to hockey games, Fall is my season, and comedy is my favorite. I love to laugh, and make others laugh as well. I love to cook when I have someone to cook for, and enjoy merlot or beer.I am looking for someone interested in my heart and soul. Take a chance on me. I might be the one.NOTIFICATION: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. Since we are meeting as strangers I would like to meet in a casual setting to see how we connect before going on an actual date. Meeting for coffee or a beer would be a good first meeting.

  • Marsha

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I’m looking to meet someone to spend time with, who’s kind, caring, considerate and honest. I am a loyal friend and companion and I’m hoping to find the same in someone. I love to laugh and have fun because life is too short for anything else. I would say what's important to me is honesty, the ability to communicate and of course a mutual attraction.The beach is one of my favorite places to be. I enjoy dinning out as well as staying home and watching a movie and cuddling on the couch.-shirt kind of woman. I have a daughter who’s 14 yrs. old. She is the most important thing in my life and always comes first; I enjoy spending time with her, so someone family oriented is a huge plus. Meet for a drink/coffee and see if there is a connection

  • Julia

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am back on here again and just opened up this new profile. I have to spend some time to write my description and will do this asap. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooooxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooo

Follow Us: