Total users: 39,812,934 Online users: 143,278
Brookie, 28

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 14:29:19

About Me

Hi! My name is Brookie. I am never married christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Michigan, New Baltimore. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, they live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marje

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I enjoy morning coffee, a brisk walk, friends, travel, delicious desserts.... and music. I\'m attracted to strong minded, assertive people who know how to handle themselves in almost any situation.

  • Denise

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    :-)I have an easy going, down to earth, positive personality who gets along with pretty much everyone. I have an amazing, caring family and awesome friends to thank for the person I am today! During my spare time, I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, working out and most importantly, socializing with friends over good food and drinks. In day-to-day living, I recognize the importance of a continuous learning and personal drive. I enjoy travelling and going to movies (especially horror/thriller types). I have a huge sense of adventure and always look for new things to try/do.Send me a message if you would like to know more.

  • Moreen

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm a 28 year old sweetheart with blonde hair, green eyes, and a booty lol. Just had to get that out of the way. I am pretty easy going and I love to laugh. I'm caring, funny, responsible and easily amused. Just moved back to the area and I'm excited to start over again. I like alot of different styles of music from blues to rock to pop, right now I'm really into country.. etc. Don't hate lol. I have a few tattoos and piercings, and maybe getting more, hopefully they're not a complete turnoff haha... I love artistic expression. More of a right brain thinker. I usually have the patience of a saint. Anything else just ask.Happy fishing :) Just keep it lighthearted and easygoing. Not really into the whole dinner and a movie thing, I would rather go someplace so we can talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: