Total users: 41,875,016 Online users: 150,791
Featherqueen, 33

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:56:08

About Me

Hi! My name is Featherqueen. I am divorced spiritual but not religious native american woman with kids from United States, Oklahoma, Shawnee. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Native American

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cori

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I dont believe in conformity, and I love adventure and the unexpected.... I've travelled the worlds most exotic places, explored every continent, and met fascinating people who have taught me the importance of appreciating and embracing life's simple pleasures... I strongly believe our happiness dosn't come from external conditions, but rather from our attitude and disposition.Im the type of girl that gets along with everyone, and will have a great time in any situation...... with nachos and beer in hand, or in heels and a gown, enjoying an evening of sophistication and elegance at the symphony, while toasting champagne and caviar........with NO arrogance or ego attached. Someone with a solid set of values, morals and principlesHuge bonus points for good old fashioned chivalry!

  • Enid

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I have a wide variety of interests from my family to the outdoors. I am content at home but love a bonfire at the same time. I really am just an ordinary real person seeking the same. I dont want any drama. I am open and honest and would expect the same. I have selected hang out as what I am looking for since getting to know someone has to start somewhere. I am fairly indenpendant and can hold my own in all aspects of life. I have accomplised things in my life and have worked hard to get where I am and am now looking for someone to share things with, someone that has similar values as I do. I am not interesting in hanging out in the bars but I do enjoy pubs and getting out for a drink. Drinks

  • Terrell

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I enjoy listening to all types of music. I like to watch football, boxing, and most other sports. I also enjoy desert fun as well as boating and jet skiing. I recently went sky diving and I'm certified in scuba diving so there are not many things that I won't try once.

Follow Us: